Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TruGreen Coffee Bean Extract 800mg Dietary Supplement (60 Capsules)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the Green Coffed Bean
    Verified Purchase

    Use this product to help maintain my weight gain and the green coffee bean extract is working for me. I added to my daily supplement regiment.

    Read More
    precious7 January 18, 2013
  • This product did everything it promised!
    Verified Purchase

    I started using tru green just as the holidays kicked off....I did not change anything about my eating habits. As a matter of fact i more than doubled my caloric intake, you know, all the goodies and holiday dinners with frreinds and family. I didnt only NOT gain a pound, but ive lost 10 since the new year has come in!!!!!! So excited to find something that works!!!

    Read More
    charlotteardito January 13, 2013
  • So Far So Good
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to try this product to help jump start my weight loss. I have been taking Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract for less 2 weeks and I have dropped 6 pounds. This is without reducing my food intake and not increasing my exercise. If my weight loss continues, I can see me using this supplement for a long time to come since I have about 50 more pounds to lose.

    Read More
    ruthsears January 9, 2013
  • green coffee bean extract
    Verified Purchase

    I have not noticed an ounce difference, I stopped taking it, not worth the money.

    Read More
    melincz December 12, 2012
  • Lost weight
    Verified Purchase

    I lost about 6 pounds not really changing anything in my diet, I don't eat crazy or anything. I didn't get as hungry and had a bit more energy. I think with this stuff you either respond to it or don't.

    Read More
    jeninvegas September 28, 2012
  • Love this product!

    I like this product. I have been taking it for about 6 weeks and so far I have lost 8 lbs. I am doing my part by working out and also watching calories. I feel like this takes that edge off and I am no so hungry all the time. I also have high energy. I will continue to order this product.

    Read More
    refsea123 March 14, 2013
  • Work-Out
    Verified Purchase

    The product noted that weight would be lost if follow the directions. I did just that and no result - No weight lost. It was money down the drain.

    Read More
    g7306 January 12, 2013
  • Good

    I like this product. I feel like it suppresses my appetite, so that is good. I have more energy. Overall, like it and will continue to take it.

    Read More
    lov323 January 7, 2013
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible product! Use it two times a day and it's worked wonders!

    Read More
    mattfore January 2, 2013
  • Not recommending
    Verified Purchase

    I have not loss any weight with this product. I would not feel comfortable recommending this product for weight loss.

    Read More
    wiresident November 19, 2012
  • Very good. Speaking for myself keeps hunger at bay
    Verified Purchase

    I've been taking this product for only two weeks but I have to say, my hunger is very much under control and I've already lost 10lbs!

    Read More
    bettybelleboo November 15, 2012
  • hopeful, too soon to tell...
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had it long enough and timing it 30 mins before meals is tough to remember. Still hopeful

    Read More
    sbkindredspirit September 15, 2012
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter in law liked these.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • marsha
    Verified Purchase

    made me feel less hungry during the day

    Read More
    Marsha H. September 13, 2016
  • cf
    Verified Purchase

    Not O.co fault, but nothing in a bottle is going to make you lose weight if you don't diet, life style change and exercise.

    Read More
    cfulbr June 11, 2016
  • Dont Waste Your Money
    Verified Purchase

    Did nothing. I added this to an eating and exercise plan already in place to see if it would help push me through a plateau. Didn't see/feel/make a difference at all.

    Read More
    Jean O. April 11, 2016
  • florence si;;ovam
    Verified Purchase

    Must of these items were purchased a while ago, and I don't remember enough to write a review. I just know I was pleased with all the items I recieved.

    Read More
    flosmoor1 January 20, 2016
  • Not impressed with this product at all.
    Verified Purchase

    All it does it make me feel sick to my stomach.

    Read More
    Julie L. December 29, 2015
  • This is a joke
    Verified Purchase

    Don't take. It's useless.

    Read More
    Elana G. December 24, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Curbed my appetite and I saw inches lost

    Read More
    courtney p. August 13, 2015
Sponsored Links