Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TruGreen Coffee Bean Extract 800mg Dietary Supplement (60 Capsules)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I would try it.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter to help her loose weight. I don't know if she has tried it yet.

    Read More
    baby1354 May 3, 2013
  • True Green Coffee Bean Extract
    Verified Purchase

    The product works. I am losing weight. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    shelleygirl1961 April 24, 2013
  • Cannot recommend these supplements

    I believe these supplements gave me some pain, which went away when I stopped taking them. I would not purchase this product.

    Read More
    cv9999 March 31, 2013
  • Two weeks on TGruGreen coffee bean
    Verified Purchase

    Product did absolutely nothing. Took as directed did not suppress appitite nor did it reduce weight at all.

    Read More
    shs13 March 29, 2013
  • Love this product!

    I like this product. I have been taking it for about 6 weeks and so far I have lost 8 lbs. I am doing my part by working out and also watching calories. I feel like this takes that edge off and I am no so hungry all the time. I also have high energy. I will continue to order this product.

    Read More
    refsea123 March 14, 2013
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I know there is no magic diet pill to magically make your fat disappear, but I had high hopes for a little help from this pill. I've heard good things about the green coffee bean from friends, so I decided to try it. Bought this one, it arrived 5 days after the estimated arrival date, and after taking it for a month, absolutely no change. I read a little further into dr. Oz's green coffee bean, and this one is lacking some of the main ingredients that are suppose to make it work. Don't get fooled like I did about imitators, check the dr oz website for the ingredients you should be looking for.

    Read More
    horselady9 March 14, 2013
  • Do NOT purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is not recommended by Dr. Oz as this product claims. This does not contain the ingredients Sevtol or GCA that is required for weight loss. Please do not be duped by products using the doctors name. Please go to Dr. Oz official website to see the required ingredients of what he does talk about. He will never endorse a certain product, only ingredients. Please not be fooled. This is like the rest a missleading scam item

    Read More
    armando411 March 6, 2013
  • Good bye to the fat
    Verified Purchase

    We are now taking TruGreen Coffee Bean and are excited about our weight loss. My roommate has already lost 8 pounds.

    Read More
    jcd8822 March 2, 2013
  • Good, like a lot

    I've been using this product for 3 months now. I've lost 15 lbs so far with not much effort. I feel like it curbs my appetite a lot. I won't use another brand because I like it so much. Great product.

    Read More
    smiles42 February 24, 2013
  • Unsure
    Verified Purchase

    Not really sure if they work or not. Bad time, for me, to try to diet. I'll know more when I put my mind to a real test.

    Read More
    scoop530 February 21, 2013
  • LOSING WEIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    THE GREEN COFFEE BEAN WAS RECOMMENDED BY DR. OZ ON TV SO I TRIED THIS BRAND TO SEE IF IT WAS EEFFECTIVE. SO FAR SO GOOD. I HAVE LOST 7 POUNDS SINCE 2 WEEK IN JANUARY.

    Read More
    amyjotoledo February 9, 2013
  • Good for me

    I've been using this brand for three months. I won't try any other, because it works for me. I feel more full, have energy, and sleep good. I tell all my friends to try it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    joqn13 February 8, 2013
  • trugreen coffee bean extract 800mg dietary supplem
    Verified Purchase

    will order again. am pleased we both take these supplements twice a day

    Read More
    rubythedog February 5, 2013
  • So far so good...
    Verified Purchase

    So far I have been on the green coffee bean supplement for two weeks and I have seen a difference in my eat habits. I have losses 4 and half pounds and doing well. No funny feeling when a taken it and no side effects.

    Read More
    christina7874 January 22, 2013
  • Love the Green Coffed Bean
    Verified Purchase

    Use this product to help maintain my weight gain and the green coffee bean extract is working for me. I added to my daily supplement regiment.

    Read More
    precious7 January 18, 2013
  • This product did everything it promised!
    Verified Purchase

    I started using tru green just as the holidays kicked off....I did not change anything about my eating habits. As a matter of fact i more than doubled my caloric intake, you know, all the goodies and holiday dinners with frreinds and family. I didnt only NOT gain a pound, but ive lost 10 since the new year has come in!!!!!! So excited to find something that works!!!

    Read More
    charlotteardito January 13, 2013
  • Work-Out
    Verified Purchase

    The product noted that weight would be lost if follow the directions. I did just that and no result - No weight lost. It was money down the drain.

    Read More
    g7306 January 12, 2013
  • So Far So Good
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to try this product to help jump start my weight loss. I have been taking Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract for less 2 weeks and I have dropped 6 pounds. This is without reducing my food intake and not increasing my exercise. If my weight loss continues, I can see me using this supplement for a long time to come since I have about 50 more pounds to lose.

    Read More
    ruthsears January 9, 2013
  • Do not work
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these based on the Dr. Oz show recommendation, I know that there is no quick fix to anything but was hoping these would at least raise my energy level. No such luck zero pounds lost and no difference in my energy levels, I vote to save your money.

    Read More
    islandgirl07 January 9, 2013
  • Good

    I like this product. I feel like it suppresses my appetite, so that is good. I have more energy. Overall, like it and will continue to take it.

    Read More
    lov323 January 7, 2013
Sponsored Links