Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TruGreen Coffee Bean Extract 800mg Dietary Supplement (60 Capsules)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Same old thing
    Verified Purchase

    I've took many different supplements for wieghtloss.This is no different.I saw no change in appetite or energy levels.

    Read More
    melony d. November 20, 2017
  • vitamins
    Verified Purchase

    don't know never used it after I received it

    Read More
    emt6629 November 14, 2017
  • Coffee Bean extract
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't tell it helped a thing...

    Read More
    Donna B. October 20, 2017
  • 30 day trial
    Verified Purchase

    I tried these to lose weight and after one month I didn't lose any weight.

    Read More
    2irisheyes September 6, 2017
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter in law liked these.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • marsha
    Verified Purchase

    made me feel less hungry during the day

    Read More
    Marsha H. September 13, 2016
  • cf
    Verified Purchase

    Not O.co fault, but nothing in a bottle is going to make you lose weight if you don't diet, life style change and exercise.

    Read More
    cfulbr June 11, 2016
  • Dont Waste Your Money
    Verified Purchase

    Did nothing. I added this to an eating and exercise plan already in place to see if it would help push me through a plateau. Didn't see/feel/make a difference at all.

    Read More
    Jean O. April 11, 2016
  • florence si;;ovam
    Verified Purchase

    Must of these items were purchased a while ago, and I don't remember enough to write a review. I just know I was pleased with all the items I recieved.

    Read More
    flosmoor1 January 20, 2016
  • Not impressed with this product at all.
    Verified Purchase

    All it does it make me feel sick to my stomach.

    Read More
    Julie L. December 29, 2015
  • This is a joke
    Verified Purchase

    Don't take. It's useless.

    Read More
    Elana G. December 24, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Curbed my appetite and I saw inches lost

    Read More
    courtney p. August 13, 2015
  • No noticeable effect
    Verified Purchase

    As with any "diet" product, I purchased these with high hopes of losing a few pounds. I didn't notice any difference in my weight loss efforts so I can not endorse the product.

    Read More
    criqet1515 August 9, 2015
  • did not work
    Verified Purchase

    supposed to help lose weight. No such luck. Thanks Dr. Oz for more BS

    Read More
    bgink August 7, 2015
  • TruGreen Coffee Bean Extract
    Verified Purchase

    didn't work as shown on Dr. Oz

    Read More
    papou4553 June 27, 2015
  • ordered true Green, received true RAW
    Verified Purchase

    not the same product I purchased in the past. Does not work as well

    Read More
    almadake April 9, 2014
  • Green Tea extract for weight loss
    Verified Purchase

    I had heard of the benefits of green tea capsules from Dr Oz, but was not able to ascertain the freshness and true quality of this product. My results were minimal and I resumed drinking the tea instead. If I try it again, I'll go to the local herbalist to get the freshest, most pure product.

    Read More
    firstgran January 5, 2014
  • Not recommended title
    Verified Purchase

    I used them for three months and I did not see any weight loss nor bell fat loss either. I'm am a Physical Ed instructor and work out with all my classes and I also do not eat junk food nor do I drink sodas, since 1973 and I expected to see some great losses, and I did not. Would not recommend this product to any one.

    Read More
    fitnessfanatic54 December 13, 2013
  • pills
    Verified Purchase

    if you are thinking these will help you loose weight, don't count on it.....I didn't and stayed on them for 3 months.....and I had friends that tried them also with no luck...however, one girl did loose 7 lbs. in 2 months but she dieted and exercised.....I did not.

    Read More
    lvpat08 August 20, 2013
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    This product gave me the jitters. There are other green coffee bean extracts that are much safer. If you are sensitive to caffeine Do Not buy any coffee beans.

    Read More
    lemdol August 13, 2013