Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trademark Style Fitness Slimming Sauna Shorts

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth the price of admission!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is non existent - real disappointing. would not recommend

    Read More
    ladeelala June 2, 2017
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    They are not what I expected, and come apart from the back to under your front leg, very awkward.

    Read More
    Valerie p. March 23, 2016
  • scott
    Verified Purchase

    very bulky to wear. The material it is made from is too heavy and by the time you wrap and secure with Velcro, it becomes bulky and uncomfortable to wear.

    Read More
    glenwood418 March 21, 2016
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    I like these but it took me sometime to figure out how to get them to fit properly. The do work and even after walking on 30 minutes at normal speed, I got up a pretty good sweat.

    Read More
    Mattie T. March 15, 2016
  • different
    Verified Purchase

    it fits me funny but it works well

    Read More
    Marilyn M. October 1, 2015
  • shorts
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and just what I needed.

    Read More
    Maria C M. August 8, 2015
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    This is way to big enough if you put it as tight as it goes it still doesn't fit right

    Read More
    grace l. May 2, 2015
  • Had to Have Them !
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these slimming sauna short on Dec. 12, and they were delivered Dec. 17.. I like the fast delivery time.. I haven't had the time to use them yet, but I am hoping that they will help me sweat off some extra water weight around my hips, and thighs.

    Read More
    csteptoe1 December 19, 2013
  • Not for small framed people
    Verified Purchase

    I am a 28 inch waist, small framed person. I wanted to use these to help shed the extra weight, seeing it was adjustable thought it would be more spandex rather its large and you over lap the extra material. I had this wrapped to fit an had buldges it would not even form to my body it was so big. The sizing is incorrect an should noted for a larger person, it may velcrow to be that small but you will not wear it, it will not do its job if it does not have direct contact with your skin. I had the belly band one that worked awesome but it was snug an how they should be. I would not tell anyone to buy these.

    Read More
    nklk February 7, 2013
  • Description Not Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Let me begin by saying that Overstock.com is fantastic. I needed to return this product because it was not as stated: the actual product itself was titled "Sauna Shorts"--unfortunately, the product was one piece of fabric with 3 Velcro strips used to construct a pair of shorts. This product is not a pair of shorts. Also, my measurements fit into the parameters stated relating to the product, but they did not fit properly when I tried them on; I was not covered completely no matter how I adjusted the Velcro strips. I would not recommend this product at all. I returned the product and within a week had a credit back to my card; the customer rep at Overstock.com was very professional and resolved the issue within minutes.

    Read More
    greeneyesinva16 December 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DARLA M. November 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mecho September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links