Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Total Trans4m X 80 Ct. Xtreme Diet Supplement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish you still had this product available.

    Read More
    90lvictorian December 29, 2017
  • Ineffective
    Verified Purchase

    Saw no difference after using this product for almost two months. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    MEGAN N. July 12, 2016
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I took this pill for a month, did not lose a single pound or inch. It does suppress your appetite for a little while and gave me energy the first few days but that was it. I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    rina27 October 30, 2012
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I don't want to discredit this product because it didn't do what they claims it does, cos it might have for others. From other reviewers, I thought it was really good. But some disappointed. The first week I felt energized and could feel it was working, and after that, everything came back to normal. Lost only about 5lbs so far for 3 wks Not impressive! They claim its extreme weight loss, but its definitely not!

    Read More
    azzye June 8, 2012
  • they work!!!
    Verified Purchase

    it works!!!! that is all i can say! luv it!!! i sweat more when i work out so i know its definitely doing something!

    Read More
    floey86 May 22, 2012
  • I really had great success with this

    I have been eating healthier for the past month, but this has really helped starve off hunger pains. I really would recommend it. The first appetite pill I have taken that I would purchase again

    Read More
    georgie9657 May 3, 2012
  • Product Did Not Accomplish Weight Loss for Me
    Verified Purchase

    I am always a little skeptical of weight-loss products, and this product was no exception. Other than causing me to make more frequent trips to the bathroom to eliminate water, I did not experience any other changes with regard to weight loss. This experience is only one of a handful of negative experiences I have had with purchases from Overstock and is by no means representative of a great deal of shopping I have done on this site.

    Read More
    pokey33 May 2, 2012
  • Very good

    It gives me energy and I can tell it is working. I am not thinking aobut food all day

    Read More
    llover April 5, 2012
  • It works for me and I recommend it

    I felt energized and very happy after taking this. I feel as though it is working. I have only taken it for 5 days, but feel as though I have lost inches already.

    Read More
    harriote April 4, 2012
  • I feel energized

    I have energy and feel good taking this. I can tell they are working because I am not craving food. First week on them and I am down 5 pounds. Can't wait for week 4.

    Read More
    angelena22 April 3, 2012
  • Pleasantly surprised

    I was relaly surprised that it works so well. I haven't taken it every day, but I can sure tell the difference when I have. I will buy more until I have lost all the weight. Down 16 pounds so far.

    Read More
    cally123 April 3, 2012
  • Didnt work for me
    Verified Purchase

    I have been taking these everyday day directed for over 2 weeks and I have not seen ANY results, has not curbed my appetite or given more energy. Waste of money and would not recommend or purchase again!

    Read More
    dolcebaci78 March 29, 2012
  • did not feel any difference
    Verified Purchase

    I did not loose any pound, a littje harsh on stomach.

    Read More
    dvdvc March 26, 2012
  • Work for me

    These pills work for me. I was also impressed by the fact I got more than one months worth in a bottle. Made the price even better.

    Read More
    maximum12 March 18, 2012
  • did not supress appetite
    Verified Purchase

    did not supress appetite :( did give some kind of effect tho, like those "herbal" products, somewhat "enhanced" experience, but nothing major

    Read More
    arthurshw March 7, 2012
  • Very good

    This actually works. My two friends and I decided to buy one bottle and decided to give it a try and see if it actually helps curb your appetite. Drum roll please...... It worked for all three of us. We have only been taking it for a week and I am down 5 pounds, and my other two friends are down 6 pounds and 4 pounds. Now I will have to order more because I shared. Actually worth the money.

    Read More
    callis March 6, 2012
  • Diet Supplement
    Verified Purchase

    I used these while on an 800 calkorie per day diet and lost a total of 0 pounds. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    kwoolsey4444 March 1, 2012
  • I can feel it work

    I have energy and I don't feel as hungy when I take this product. I would recommend it to you.

    Read More
    bbrookebr February 10, 2012
  • Not Sure yet!
    Verified Purchase

    I am only on the first bottle for about 2 weeks. It does curb your appetite which enables me to select healthy food choices! I will post another review in another month!

    Read More
    nyclove2shop February 8, 2012
  • I like how it makes me feel

    I felt energised with this product and I could really tell it was working. I have started to lose weight and I am not hungry

    Read More
    january123 February 2, 2012