| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $26.99

Was: $34.99

Save $8.00 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Total Trans4m HCG Alternative Supplement Drops

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Execellent
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good, I've only been using it for 2 weeks and it's really helping me with my appetite, I definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Claudia B. July 28, 2017
  • Awesomeness in a bottle !
    Verified Purchase

    I am on day 6 of my HGC drops and regimen and have lost 7.8 pounds so far! The instructions are simple and online access to the information easy to understand and follow. This product requires self discipline , that being said the easy instruction and simple to use drops make this a successful way to loose weight fast and gain tons of energy .... this product is a win win win !

    Read More
    Whitney M. March 25, 2017
  • Ive kept my weight down for 5 years!!!!!!!

    LADIES AND GENTLEMEN this stuff works, i love it, and have kept the diet going for 5 years, I dont always follow it, but when i feel like life has taken me and my weight for an unwanted uncrease, I get back on the drops and follow the instructions perfectly. IT WILL NOT WORK IF YOU DONT CARE ABOUT FOLLOWING THE DIRECTIONS!!! But,..if you can support yourself and follow it precisely then it will work for you! Results may vary, but still, I would be a spokesperson if I could, because IT WORKS!!!! Thank you TOTALTRANS4M

    Read More
    OstkUser625927 October 12, 2016
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a waste of money- it did not help with anything.

    Read More
    Sierra C. October 4, 2016
  • dont really work
    Verified Purchase

    Im not sure who this works for but did nothing for me

    Read More
    OstkUser480182 September 9, 2016
  • Hcg
    Verified Purchase

    This diet drop work very well I lost 20 pounds

    Read More
    Letisha Z. May 16, 2016
  • Works

    This is so far so good. It's working.

    Read More
    Nevis.2233 February 28, 2016
  • Works for me !
    Verified Purchase

    After 10 days of usage and loosing 9 lbs is pretty impressive. Not a hard regimen to follow.

    Read More
    s_t. February 25, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    It works great. I wish they had it in stock

    Read More
    Winnie C. February 14, 2016
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money, not worth it

    Read More
    Stacie L. February 9, 2016
  • Cindy F
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this product!

    Read More
    clfscooter January 19, 2016
  • GREAT PRODUCT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Tried everything nothing worked. It has been a week lost 10lbs. It takes alot of will power but it does work.

    Read More
    Antonetta P. January 13, 2016
  • Good I guess
    Verified Purchase

    Tasted ok. IDK if it works

    Read More
    dianenyc December 28, 2015
  • this stuff really works
    Verified Purchase

    All my life I have been on so many weight lose products,and taking these drops in only one year-from augest to augest I lost 60 pounds.The easiest thing I have ever done.I went from a 16 size pants to a size 6.I have never been so happy in my whole life.I started to put on weight after having 5 children and I am 64 years old and I feel like a teenager again.Thanks for carring this product.~Eileen~

    Read More
    er51 November 24, 2015
  • my store
    Verified Purchase

    it helps me much ,I need some more ordering

    Read More
    erika1048 October 21, 2015
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    I've never tasted anything so awful in my whole life. I've been using HCG. For a year and none of the products I've used have tasted bad. I don't know what's in it but I would never use it again

    Read More
    SJ April 7, 2015
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Followed instructions to the letter didn't loose one pound..

    Read More
    Angiebaby0405 January 2, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not seeing anything significant. Probably wont buy again

    Read More
    Melissa K. December 26, 2014
  • It Really Works!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I started using these wonderful drops together a little over a year ago. With any weight lose supplement you have to be cautious. My wife was even very skeptical at if it was going to even work. I have to admit that my wife has done better than I have by far. I have lost a little over 50# and my wife has lost a whooping three times what I have and has hit over the 150# mark. I work at a call center and it is rather hard to try and stick with a diet. We have pot lucks and little goodies that are always brought in. It has been rather hard sometimes to stick with my diet in these conditions. The funny thing is that I know I can eat and everything is so delicious but the drops make it where I actually don’t feel the need to eat. My love of food sometimes wins over though. I have to say this is the first diet that I have been able to stick with and lose a significant amount of weight. I have recommitted myself and will follow through with my goal have losing a total of 180# and become half of the man I used to be when I first started.

    Read More
    CtrRufus November 8, 2014
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Works even when I don't follow diet.I have more energy so I'm working out 3-4 days a week now.It might be the exercise, but it works either way!

    Read More
    waves14 March 28, 2014
Sponsored Links