Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Men's 3.4-ounce Cologne Spray (Tester)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my husband's favorites, and I love when he wears it

    Read More
    Tina K. September 15, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Miss this formula, new one smells nothing like it.

    Read More
    Pam B. November 27, 2015
  • Very good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is my husband favorite cologne and you cannot find it anywhere I buy and stock up for my husband. I wish they would have this all the time

    Read More
    brustam7 April 25, 2013
  • Not sure what to say. I'm sensitive to colognes
    Verified Purchase

    Don't use me as a guide for this product, I'm super sensitive to colognes and bought this as a surprise for my husband, but never even gave it to him because it inflamed my sinuses right away when I smelled it. I personally can only wear Cartier parfum so it's not the product, it's me. I sent it back before even telling my husband because I was afraid he would try to wear it and I would be doomed to headaches.

    Read More
    riverqueen54 March 4, 2013
  • SENSUAL
    Verified Purchase

    This fragrance is warm and sexy. It truly does have an exotic island feel as you would expect from Tommy Bahama. Casual elegance is a very appropriate description for this scent.

    Read More
    davidinrhsc February 21, 2013
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I love Tommy Bahama fragrances.. this one has a wonderful woodsy smell, and compliments any occasion. The scent lasts a long time. I wear this quite often, and receive many compliments about it. I love this scent..

    Read More
    jjrolli August 15, 2012
  • Great Deal !!
    Verified Purchase

    Cologne was the exact product and size that I have paid $65 for in the past. It didnt have a lid or cap on it and had a little sticker on it that read "tester" which I easily removed. The cologne is spot on exactly the same.

    Read More
    miguelmedic August 5, 2012
  • Attracts all the women.
    Verified Purchase

    We have two men in our family that love all the Tommy Bahama's products.. It helps me to buy their birthday and Christmas gifts each year knowing that they will enjoy these products.

    Read More
    golferbug June 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    loansigner May 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nikkojames7 November 19, 2016
Sponsored Links