Today: $11.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Today's Raspberry Ketone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • DID NOT WORK FOR ME
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing works for me but common sense eating and I have to realize that. I have an underactive thyroid so things do not metabolize like I think they should.

    Read More
    bbgrama42 July 8, 2016
  • ketone
    Verified Purchase

    does not work please don't waste your money

    Read More
    yellow44 April 25, 2016
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    These are really good quality

    Read More
    Gina P. March 15, 2016
  • not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    didnt help me, might work for others

    Read More
    delbyann December 13, 2015
  • Just Do It!
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this product. Not at all happy that has been "out of stock" for so long! I have lost 110lbs. Drink tons of water, at least 64 oz. a day. Eat 6-8 servings of fruits and vegetables a day; the fresher the stuff, the better it is for you and frozen is better than canned. Don't deprive yourself of food you love and eat less of it. It has worked for me over the 3 year period it has taken me to lose 110 lbs. Sure, that seems slow, but I didn't gain it all overnight. By the time I reach my goal of 150 lbs more, I will have changed my eating habits very gradually and will be more likely to continue to eat well and keep off the extra weight. Good luck on your 'getting healthy' journey. . . this product will help you reach your destination!

    Read More
    Anita L. November 10, 2015
  • Not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Made me jittery. Did not like this product.

    Read More
    sharlongisland February 10, 2015
  • weight loss maybe ??
    Verified Purchase

    Tried it and nothing good to say. * ** *** *** **** ***

    Read More
    awsme1500 October 6, 2014
  • Oshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Do not waste your money on this weight loss hype!, does not work!

    Read More
    floridagirl92 September 9, 2014
  • Rasp
    Verified Purchase

    Just did nothing for me. I took these supplements as directed and had no results.

    Read More
    mugetdesbois April 21, 2014
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Did not do anything for me. Not worth your time, I would not reccomend.

    Read More
    kalenakai92 February 12, 2014
  • I don't THINK the scale is lying
    Verified Purchase

    Though I had sworn off gimmick diets years ago, the chatter on Raspberry Ketone fascinated me and I picked some up at the pharmacy. I was pleased to read the positive reviews of this product on Overstock, since customer reviews here are notoriously frank. A nurse friend warned me--after my loss of several pounds--that no scientific testing was available on RK, and can you really trust someone who calls himself "Oz." But my appetite has diminished considerably and the pounds are slipping away: more than ten in under a month. My only reservation is that I'm not sure my digital scale is accurate and don't know how to get it calibrated. (It won't even acknowledge a five-pound bag of flour). Oh, well, hence a "good" instead of an "excellent."

    Read More
    dailyalice2 September 24, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Heard about this product on the Dr. Oz show, so I decided to order it and received it really fast. Thanks overstock!!!

    Read More
    Sweet P July 28, 2013
  • Doesnt work for me!
    Verified Purchase

    Followed all the directions. Read reviews, thought this would be a good product..did nothing for me. I don't eat over 1000 calories a day! Didn't lose a pound! Save your money!

    Read More
    marieandtaki2 July 27, 2013
  • raspberry ketone
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't work don't fall for the hype. I wanted to try it so I was glad it was well priced.

    Read More
    maryez July 14, 2013
  • This was a Gyp
    Verified Purchase

    They saw me coming I did not lose any weight.. Don't but this product.

    Read More
    daw1939 July 8, 2013
  • These really work!
    Verified Purchase

    I Began Taking These 4 Days Ago And I Am Noticing A Huge Difference! They Do Not Suppress My Appetite But I Am Able To Eat Smaller Portions And I Do Not Feel The Need To Snack Mindless. I Have More Energy And I Feel Great!

    Read More
    nllpreston July 4, 2013
  • Metabolism booster
    Verified Purchase

    I have been taking this for a month now & I lost 6 lbs already..in addition to that I cut down my carbs intake & walking at least 3x a week... I'm looking growers to loose more..

    Read More
    beatrice36 June 13, 2013
  • cant really tell if its doing anything.
    Verified Purchase

    cant actually tell if it is working, but am still taking.

    Read More
    khsercer1 June 5, 2013
  • Didn't work for me
    Verified Purchase

    I eagerly awaited receiving these after reading so much about them. After 3 weeks, I have seen no difference - not one single pound has been lost nor has it suppressed my appetite. I did continue to exercise and watched what I ate while taking these. I feel they were a waste of money.

    Read More
    nanauno May 10, 2013
  • Not helpful
    Verified Purchase

    It did nothing to curb my appetite or aid in weight loss

    Read More
    rhubarbpie7 April 2, 2013
Sponsored Links