Today: $11.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Today's Raspberry Ketone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with quick arrival and price lower than other vitamin stores. Product is effective when used as recommended.

    Read More
    marimsunc June 30, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    THE PILLS DO CUT YOUR HURGRY. YOU MAY SWEAT A LITTLE MORE THAN NORMAL. I LOVE IT. IT WORKS!!!!

    Read More
    tylatee August 16, 2012
  • Too soon to tell
    Verified Purchase

    It is really too soon to tell if this product is helping with my weight loss. The product did not say on the bottle to take at meal time, it just suggested to take two a day. Reviewing this product, I am now taking it at meal time and will continue to do so. Time will tell.

    Read More
    lynnfred June 26, 2012
  • Energized
    Verified Purchase

    This product is excellant and it works effectively. About four months ago i saw it on Dr. Oz show. I stored the product name in my phone but i never took it serious until i was on Overstock a few wks ago. I have so much energy and my appetite has changed. I am a coffee bar manager. All my customers keep asking me did i lose weight. I havent weighed myelf as of yet. But im excited to find out.

    Read More
    aya74 August 25, 2012
  • Love it! Gives me energy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Gives me energy and is higher potency and better value than the big box vitamin stores.

    Read More
    cat4asl August 21, 2012
  • I recommend it. Surprised how it works

    I have bought so much diet crap over the years, that I am actually pleasantly surprised that this help curbs your appetite. I have been trying to eat my calories and do without pop and I feel really good for it. So far, I would say it works. Down 7 pounds and still have half of a month to go

    Read More
    sammychur August 15, 2012
  • Raspberry Ketone is the best!

    I have lost 16 pounds and feel great. I am in my 50's and losing weight isn't easy anymore. This really helps!

    Read More
    janetjordy September 27, 2012
  • Good Supplement
    Verified Purchase

    This supplement is in capsule form and it is pretty easy to swallow. I feel it curbs my appetite somewhat, making portion control a little easier. It is not a magic pill and I still need to exercise to see consistent weight loss.

    Read More
    vinny's-ex-wife December 6, 2012
  • raspberry keytone
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have only been taking this for 2 weeks. We seem to feel. Better. So far we have not seen a weight loss. We do seem to have more energy. I will definitely reorder in the next few days.

    Read More
    plan3d October 26, 2012
  • Really works
    Verified Purchase

    This Raspberry Ketone is better than most other raspberry ketone products that I have used. I would highly recommend this to friends.

    Read More
    peasques October 16, 2012
  • Raspberry ketone
    Verified Purchase

    Well, Dr. Phil recommends it so, I'm giving it a try based on I'm 44 and need to lose some weight. Though i do exercise, I'm hoping this will be my advantage.

    Read More
    daizy00 November 25, 2012
  • Wish I read All Ingredients
    Verified Purchase

    Please find out where you can read the entire ingredient list since it has more than Raspberry Ketone's in it.

    Read More
    cae21 January 2, 2013
  • supplement
    Verified Purchase

    using to rev up my metabolism and think it is a great product to add to healthy supplements

    Read More
    cloud9ranchgirl February 12, 2013
  • works no hunger
    Verified Purchase

    I take 2 in the Am and 2 in the afternoon not hungery all day have lost 3lbs in two weeks

    Read More
    picnic105 January 10, 2013
  • This works....
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to wait a couple of weeks before reviewing this product. I have tried so many appetite suppressants and meal replacement bars and shakes, but they have all contained chromium, which give me incredible migraine headaches! So it has been difficult to find something without it, as it seems to be the going appetite suppressant in most weight loss products now. This raspberry ketone supplement I had been hearing a lot about, but for me, when something gets a bit too much buzz, I'm leary. Now I'm asking myself why did I wait so long?!! I had heard that Dr. Oz specified on his show when backing this that there must be certain EXACT ingredients in it for it to work, as all Raspberry Ketone supplements aren't the same; well, this one must be it because it works for me. As I've said, it's only been a couple of weeks, and I'm averaging 2 pounds a week with zero excercise, but I intend to start working out this week, so I expect even greater results. It gives me good energy, but not not jittery, wired energy, just enough to encourage me to get all my daily tasks done without feeling wiped out all the time. I take one before breakfast, and one with lunch; if I go any later, I won't sleep at night, just because I'm sensitive that way. It's not a MAJOR MAJOR hunger suppresant, but it does just enough to help me cut back on my portions. I think now I eat things just because I'm used to doing it, not because I'm necessarily hungry; I need to break this habit, as it is all mental!! If you buy this product, it may not work miracles, but you definitely will not feel like you've wasted your money!

    Read More
    organicbakergirl April 2, 2013
  • Big hype
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 bottles. Was hopeful and took it faithfully. I noticed no difference in taking them and stopping them. Won't purchase again..

    Read More
    ladyslipah March 29, 2013
  • Seems to work
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for 2 weeks now and it seems to curb my hunger especially within the first several hours after I take it. I still get hungry but I seem to be satisfied with much less food. I have not weighed myself yet because I am one of those people who only lose weight if I exercise and I am not exercising currently due to a knee injury. Sometimes this does give me raspberry burps but other than that I think they help.

    Read More
    cheveaux February 12, 2013
  • LOST WEIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    LOST WEIGHT SINCE THE 2ND WEEK IN JANUARY AND WILL STAY ON IT FOR THE NEXT 2 MONTHS TO SEE WHAT MY RESULTS ARE. DR.OZ PROMOTES THIS SO I TRIED IT.

    Read More
    amyjotoledo February 9, 2013
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    like the product, just started to use it...hope it works

    Read More
    willnicole14 January 29, 2013
  • Today's Raspberry Ketone
    Verified Purchase

    Took consistently -- of no help.

    Read More
    starr922 May 24, 2017
Sponsored Links