Today: $22.99

Was: $29.99

Save $7.00 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Today's HCG Activator + B12 Supplement Drops

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Read about this item, but didn't work for me.

    Read More
    Cuppy August 28, 2015
  • Don't waist your $
    Verified Purchase

    Of course if I'm only consuming 500 calories a day I will lose weight with this product or without it. For me this item was a waist of money.

    Read More
    swtalker August 22, 2015
  • No way!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a bit disappointed in this. I saw no difference at all.

    Read More
    ermzie53 August 18, 2015
  • Stopped using due to warnings
    Verified Purchase

    It did work. I felt my body change but I stopped using it due to warnings about it so don't know about true weight loss effect

    Read More
    tygress68 August 18, 2015
  • A little disappointed in this
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for several days and honestly couldn't say I could tell a difference. To be honest, I didn't finish the bottle.

    Read More
    fcfdfh July 2, 2015
  • Didn't live up to expectation!
    Verified Purchase

    Did not work for me....I would save your money.

    Read More
    kn994 June 11, 2015
  • insignificant
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 bottles, one for me and my hubby. we used religiously to no avail. don't waste your time, money, or effort.

    Read More
    ousoonermom May 6, 2015
  • Save your $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Does not work...at least not for me.

    Read More
    Susanne C. April 27, 2015
  • Go FRANNIE go
    Verified Purchase

    This seamed to be watered down

    Read More
    Mary C. March 31, 2015
  • HCG diet rates a....
    Verified Purchase

    I give this product a 2. I have not noticed the dietary improvement or the B12 it contains since I have been taking this for about 5 days.

    Read More
    PeteNKaren March 10, 2015
  • No difference
    Verified Purchase

    I could not tell any difference in weight loss or appetite with this product

    Read More
    mimi4life March 9, 2015
  • Your indulgence solution (not really...)
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using it second time and it is working; my problem with it only one - I can't use my cosmetic during that time since most of it oil based;

    Read More
    Olga C. January 31, 2015
  • Get the pills instead
    Verified Purchase

    This doesn't work as well

    Read More
    artdog4 January 22, 2015
  • Hmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't work for me. I am a very health conscious person, age 60, moderately active with a bad back and knee. I do some walking and house work, I thought this would help. I could not get any positive results from it. I am on a calorie/fat reduced diet all the time....and I keep up with the latest nutritional information. I guess I'll keep looking. Hope it works for you!

    Read More
    cahdne December 25, 2014
  • Expected more weight loss
    Verified Purchase

    I have been on the HCG Drops before and it really worked, however I tried these drops to see if I could get better results with my weight loss goals and it works, however I expected to loose much more weight faster. The taste is good and I did not experience any side effects, like other HCG Drops where I got sick. So overall it is a good product, slow weight loss.

    Read More
    gail37 October 15, 2014
  • works to control appetite
    Verified Purchase

    works to control appetite good value compares to much higher priced products

    Read More
    jfbean August 16, 2014
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way thus product curbs my appetite. It also clears my skin. The only thing it causes my to have problems with bowel movements.

    Read More
    lesshun July 31, 2014
  • I haven't noticed any results with this
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using these drops for a couple of months and I haven't seen any change in my body or even felt like it made any kind of difference. . I am disappointed in this product.

    Read More
    suz87 May 19, 2014
  • Helps with a uplift of emotions
    Verified Purchase

    It gives a sense of well being of emotional uplift. My age takes much to give energy. So far haven't seen any weight help. Bought for my son also, and it has helped him feel more bright in his outlook.

    Read More
    grandme May 18, 2014
  • loser
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe this worked for some people but this product did absolutely nothing for me. I guess nothing is 100% for everyone.

    Read More
    diyallthetime May 14, 2014
Sponsored Links