Today: $22.99

Was: $29.99

Save $7.00 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Today's HCG Activator + B12 Supplement Drops

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Don't see any improvement thou

    Read More
    Lima D. December 30, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way my face feels

    Read More
    Carmen M. December 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Product that actually works

    Read More
    chowchowmob November 14, 2016
  • Hcg
    Verified Purchase

    Used it before and it wirks

    Read More
    Connie C. November 12, 2016
  • HGC bad
    Verified Purchase

    This product has ingredients that are anything but healthy!

    Read More
    Colleen A. November 7, 2016
  • Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't do a thing for me!

    Read More
    lindasue48 October 26, 2016
  • Caution
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hoping it would help, but it hurt my stomach and it is not returnable. So I am stuck with it and lost out on my money....The drops don't work by themselves you have to cut your calorie intake to 500-800 per day. This is not realistic. Anyone can lower their calories and lose weight without losing their money.

    Read More
    Tina S. October 6, 2016
  • Product causes Nausea
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried this brand a few times and inevitably after a few days I always begin to feel nausea's. I have to stop taking it, it's not worth the sick feeling to loose a few pounds.

    Read More
    gyrl2 October 4, 2016
  • Doctor advised me not to use them
    Verified Purchase

    I asked my doctor about these and she advised me that they in fact are not healthy and contain too much hormones. So it sits unopened still.

    Read More
    Kailey C. September 27, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good energy ! Energy lasted all day and I felt like I lost water weight

    Read More
    kroeks September 23, 2016
  • Unsure
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what this product is really doing, IF anything... :(

    Read More
    Pauline D. September 23, 2016
  • Diet is important
    Verified Purchase

    I've lost weight while using these drops but have also followed a strick low calorie diet

    Read More
    laurajojean September 15, 2016
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This product did not work for me. To be honest, I maybe should have bough another one to give it more time but decided to move on to something else.

    Read More
    wrdiamond August 23, 2016
  • Boooo
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. The product didn't help at all. Not happy

    Read More
    jomarie c. August 13, 2016
  • Got to have it
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for me , because I don't like to swallow pills , taste pretty good and it works, my energy level went up after putting 21 drops under my tongue.

    Read More
    OstkUser343181 August 11, 2016
  • HCG
    Verified Purchase

    This does not work for me at all....going back to the basics...eating right and working out

    Read More
    Cassandra B. June 27, 2016
  • Health
    Verified Purchase

    Used it 2 months. No difference

    Read More
    kenneth s. June 3, 2016
  • taste bad
    Verified Purchase

    Did not seem to work, and did not taste very well

    Read More
    grannyguz May 21, 2016
  • it doesn't work by its self
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't come with any information on how to use. Gave me a mass headache. Made me fill sick.

    Read More
    Nicki H. May 18, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I don't see any results with ...😕

    Read More
    Aryss M. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links