Today $22.99

Was: $29.99

Save $7.00 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Today's HCG Activator + B12 Supplement Drops

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Only an Activator but effective
    Verified Purchase

    This item is so easy to use Just put them into your morning water bottle a couple of drops and the B 12 is delivered to the system It just works and my complextion brightened up and I noticed just a feeling of well being after one week It is just like my light therapy you do not know how it works, you do not feel anything upon application but WalLa what a difference

    Read More
    coewod September 28, 2017
  • Wanting more
    Verified Purchase

    Works great as long as you follow the diet !

    Read More
    judy h. September 6, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    This product works well and does what it says it'll do. My appetite was definitely suppressed. The taste is not that bad and it definitely does the trick.

    Read More
    Pilar S. August 30, 2017
  • Better than a pill
    Verified Purchase

    No weird taste, no side effects. Overall I am happy

    Read More
    Kristina G. August 20, 2017
  • Rip off
    Verified Purchase

    Knock off. Don't waste your money

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. August 6, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This product works great with the HCG diet. I love having this available at a lower cost on the Overstock website.

    Read More
    Doris W. August 4, 2017
  • Buy 2 bottles
    Verified Purchase

    I did a form of the diet, and I went from 178 lbs to 159 lbs. It only took 2 rounds, you need a bottle for each round.

    Read More
    Michele M. July 14, 2017
  • Energy
    Verified Purchase

    This gave me energy!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser828755 July 2, 2017
  • HCG
    Verified Purchase

    This HCG alternative is great for an appetite suppressant. When I first started it, I really didn't want anything to eat at all but I think that was due to the fact that you put it under your tongue. As far as energy, I really didn't notice a difference, that's why I only gave 4 stars. But I did loose 5 lbs on it, so I will be purchasing more. Thanks O!

    Read More
    medli010 June 9, 2017
  • Todays HCG activator + B12 drops
    Verified Purchase

    Worked really good for me, with no jitters.

    Read More
    Lady of the House of Decor May 24, 2017
  • Weight Loss
    Verified Purchase

    Plain and simple It works!

    Read More
    OstkUser703005 May 20, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this on and off for a few years. I really find I have better energy and just feel better when I use the drops. I don't know why I don't take them every day. At first I noticed a weight loss. Now not so much, but as I said, I notice a difference when I'm not using them.

    Read More
    o2btink April 24, 2017
  • bad bad
    Verified Purchase

    exercise if you want to lose weight..this *** do not work

    Read More
    nirvana101 March 12, 2017
  • ok, but it dont work
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy, Don't waste your money, its just sugar water

    Read More
    Anthony L. January 21, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Don't see any improvement thou

    Read More
    Lima D. December 30, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way my face feels

    Read More
    Carmen M. December 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Product that actually works

    Read More
    chowchowmob November 14, 2016
  • Hcg
    Verified Purchase

    Used it before and it wirks

    Read More
    Connie C. November 12, 2016
  • HGC bad
    Verified Purchase

    This product has ingredients that are anything but healthy!

    Read More
    Colleen A. November 7, 2016
  • Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't do a thing for me!

    Read More
    lindasue48 October 26, 2016