Today $19.49

Was: $29.99

Save $10.50 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Today's HCG Activator + B12 Supplement Drops

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing Product that works!
    Verified Purchase

    While this HCG Activator doesn't really contain HCG, I have been taking it and following the Sublingual HCG diet and had excellent results. I have lost just under 20lbs in 20 days. I am SO pleased. I haven't been this thin since I was pregnant with my now 4 year old daughter. It is the first time in my marriage I am thinner than my husband. I will be switching to the maintenance diet next week when I hit 26 days but this diet has been very easy to follow, even while feeding my preschooler, and cooking dinner for my husband. I have to remind myself to eat because I'm just not hungry at all. If you have a lot of weight to lose, I would definitely recommend doing at least one round to jump start your body and your metabolism. I have been following the directions on the bottle (20 drops twice a day) instead of 10 drops 3x a day - but I'm sure either way would work well. I also recommend getting the Today's Appetite. Not sure if it works, but as I me roomed before I am not hungry at all and have very little interest in food. Best money I ever spent, and the money I've saved by not eating out these past 20 days more than makes up for it. I only had one day of low energy the first day - but my energy and mood has been wonderful this whole time. Try these drops, you won't be sorry!

    Read More
    umastar16 September 13, 2012
  • Works GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I had used another HCG drop with B12 earlier and when I went to order it again it was out of stock so I reluctantly bought this one having no idea how it would compare and at the time I bought it there was only one review. Well I'm here to say I've been using this now for two weeks and it works as well as the first drops I used. I've lost 10 pounds in two weeks and that includes a little cheating on my diet along the way. Not bad but life is what it is so sometimes you just can't help cheat a little although I do pretty much keep to my diet plan like they tell you to. I'm very impressed with these drops and would buy them again in a minute if I need more. I am just about to my goal now. I've lost a total of 40 pounds and feel wonderful. I highly recommend these drops. You will feel so good about yourself.

    Read More
    loveirish August 28, 2012
  • Coming back for more
    Verified Purchase

    I just repurchased my second order of this product plus the appetite control pills by the same brand. A few weeks ago I spent alot of money on treatments to lose inches/pounds for a special occation. I knew once I stopped the treatments I would gain the pounds that I had lost, yet I could not afford to keep doing the treatments. So I went online and saw this, after reading the reviews I decided to buy this and the appetite control pills. On the program I cut significantly on my calorie intake (but I had more than the 500 calories suggested by the program) and lost about 5 pounds. I could have lost alot more if I had not taken weekends off, and had exercised, as this program DOES NOT make you tire, jittery, or feel hungry. This time around I plan on exercising and following the plan on weekends to lose the last 10 pounds. What these products did for me was take my hunger away so that I was not thinking about food constantly while still having energy and feeling good (no mood change). I have recommended this to people.

    Read More
    susanae October 18, 2012
  • Hmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't work for me. I am a very health conscious person, age 60, moderately active with a bad back and knee. I do some walking and house work, I thought this would help. I could not get any positive results from it. I am on a calorie/fat reduced diet all the time....and I keep up with the latest nutritional information. I guess I'll keep looking. Hope it works for you!

    Read More
    cahdne December 25, 2014
  • Try this.
    Verified Purchase

    I began my weight quest taking this product alone, then I read about how taking today's appetite capsules with this product can increase the results you desire, so I tried it. I'm now 10 pounds lighter and have more energy! Other diets and supplements I've taken in the past left me moody and hungry all the time, but I haven't felt any of that negativity with this product. I don't feel hungry with this product and at times would have to remind myself to eat!

    Read More
    12nene August 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    This product has helped so much with energy as well as a great appetite suppressant...I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Shalona C. March 27, 2018
  • AWESOME PRODUCT. I dread the day I can't find it
    Verified Purchase

    I take the drops and the appetite suppressant and I have lost weight easily. ITs a great plan and I have come back and bought this product over and over for myself and my friends and my family.

    Read More
    kristibluesky September 27, 2012
  • I feel great.

    I was surprised! This product is really great it has a ton of ingredients. I've lost weight and hate to sound like a commercial but I feel great.

    Read More
    btsgood August 8, 2012
  • This does the job
    Verified Purchase

    With the passing of each year I seemed to be putting on more and more weight. When I saw that I was up to 178, it was time to do something about it. Over the years I have tried all the diet plans and I knew which one worked and how quickly that weight would come back. HGC sounded to good to be true but I love a chalange and so about this time last year I started on this program. I am 78 years young when it was mentioned that exercise was not a must, I was hooked. I know that if I had exercised the weight might have come off faster but the end result is the same. At this point I have lost 45 pounds and am able to get into a size 6 jeans and what more dould you ask for?

    Read More
    jan1933 October 18, 2012
  • It works!
    Verified Purchase

    This product does work. The first week is the toughest because your only eating less than 800 calories. Once you achieve your first week then it gets easier. I have lost inches and I've only been on it for two weeks.. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    nanis3 November 13, 2012
  • Energy enhancer
    Verified Purchase

    Although I haven't noticed rapid weight loss. Energy level has improved with this product.

    Read More
    annds May 24, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good energy ! Energy lasted all day and I felt like I lost water weight

    Read More
    kroeks September 23, 2016
  • Great product

    I've used other brands which gave me headaches but this one shed the fat quickly without the headache

    Read More
    jean c. April 2, 2015
  • Today's HCG
    Verified Purchase

    Did not see any weight loss results from this product.

    Read More
    sheree57 June 14, 2015
  • Shay
    Verified Purchase

    Love it gives me that extra energy.yes I 👍🏽👍🏽 recommend this to a friend 👍🏽

    Read More
    Sheffonnia W. January 2, 2016
  • HCG diet rates a....
    Verified Purchase

    I give this product a 2. I have not noticed the dietary improvement or the B12 it contains since I have been taking this for about 5 days.

    Read More
    PeteNKaren March 10, 2015
  • Gcp
    Verified Purchase

    If you follow clean eating diet this product will help you take off pounds and feel more energized

    Read More
    Grace L. July 26, 2015
  • This one works!
    Verified Purchase

    This one works the best. I've already reccomended it to friends.

    Read More
    fanoffengshui October 25, 2012
  • Love this Priduct!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is AMAZING! I've ordered several times and I'm hooked! The first time I took it, I began seeing changes within 2 weeks! Bloat went away then started to see hips nd thighs trimming down - I was shocked to see how quickly I began seeing a transformation. If nothing has worked for you before, I strongly recommend you give this product a try. Along with the slimming results, I'm also enjoying the benefit of the B-12 - gives me stamina nd energy nd I'm on my feet all day! I'm a lifetime devotee of Today's HCG + B-12 - you won't regret it!

    Read More
    blingirl1 February 12, 2014
  • helped with my appetite
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly I have not used this product as directed. It calls for a low calorie restricted diet and I did not even come close. My eating lately has been too much so it helped me curb my hunger and when eating a meal I became full more quickly. My immediate goal was to stop my weight gain and it did. I want to try it with a 1200 calorie diet plus exercise to see if it helps me accomplish this but there is no way I can do a 500 calorie diet. To my understanding this product is supposed to allow you to diet without your body going into starvation mode. So again to my understanding it controls appetite and doesn't allow you to go into starvation mode. If there is more benefits I would like to know them too.

    Read More
    misskitty November 22, 2014