Today: $22.99

Was: $29.99

Save $7.00 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Today's HCG Activator + B12 Supplement Drops

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buy 2 bottles
    Verified Purchase

    I did a form of the diet, and I went from 178 lbs to 159 lbs. It only took 2 rounds, you need a bottle for each round.

    Read More
    Michele M. July 14, 2017
  • Energy
    Verified Purchase

    This gave me energy!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser828755 July 2, 2017
  • HCG
    Verified Purchase

    This HCG alternative is great for an appetite suppressant. When I first started it, I really didn't want anything to eat at all but I think that was due to the fact that you put it under your tongue. As far as energy, I really didn't notice a difference, that's why I only gave 4 stars. But I did loose 5 lbs on it, so I will be purchasing more. Thanks O!

    Read More
    medli010 June 9, 2017
  • Todays HCG activator + B12 drops
    Verified Purchase

    Worked really good for me, with no jitters.

    Read More
    Lady of the House of Decor May 24, 2017
  • Weight Loss
    Verified Purchase

    Plain and simple It works!

    Read More
    OstkUser703005 May 20, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this on and off for a few years. I really find I have better energy and just feel better when I use the drops. I don't know why I don't take them every day. At first I noticed a weight loss. Now not so much, but as I said, I notice a difference when I'm not using them.

    Read More
    o2btink April 24, 2017
  • bad bad
    Verified Purchase

    exercise if you want to lose weight..this *** do not work

    Read More
    nirvana101 March 12, 2017
  • ok, but it dont work
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy, Don't waste your money, its just sugar water

    Read More
    Anthony L. January 21, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Don't see any improvement thou

    Read More
    Lima D. December 30, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way my face feels

    Read More
    Carmen M. December 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Product that actually works

    Read More
    chowchowmob November 14, 2016
  • Hcg
    Verified Purchase

    Used it before and it wirks

    Read More
    Connie C. November 12, 2016
  • HGC bad
    Verified Purchase

    This product has ingredients that are anything but healthy!

    Read More
    Colleen A. November 7, 2016
  • Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't do a thing for me!

    Read More
    lindasue48 October 26, 2016
  • Caution
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hoping it would help, but it hurt my stomach and it is not returnable. So I am stuck with it and lost out on my money....The drops don't work by themselves you have to cut your calorie intake to 500-800 per day. This is not realistic. Anyone can lower their calories and lose weight without losing their money.

    Read More
    Tina S. October 6, 2016
  • Product causes Nausea
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried this brand a few times and inevitably after a few days I always begin to feel nausea's. I have to stop taking it, it's not worth the sick feeling to loose a few pounds.

    Read More
    gyrl2 October 4, 2016
  • Doctor advised me not to use them
    Verified Purchase

    I asked my doctor about these and she advised me that they in fact are not healthy and contain too much hormones. So it sits unopened still.

    Read More
    Kailey C. September 27, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good energy ! Energy lasted all day and I felt like I lost water weight

    Read More
    kroeks September 23, 2016
  • Unsure
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what this product is really doing, IF anything... :(

    Read More
    Pauline D. September 23, 2016
  • Diet is important
    Verified Purchase

    I've lost weight while using these drops but have also followed a strick low calorie diet

    Read More
    laurajojean September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links