Today $24.99

Was: $29.99

Save $5.00 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Today's HCG Activator + B12 Supplement Drops

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I feel more energetic! It works!!

    Read More
    madhuri1 March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This product has helped so much with energy as well as a great appetite suppressant...I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Shalona C. March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This supplement works as expected, I have a sense of well being and overall happy with energy. No elevation of highs and lows, no racing pulse etc., just a sense of calm with energy. I really like this product, and I will be ordering it again.

    Read More
    Beverly R. February 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    A felt I got a boost in the engery department. I mix in my tea every morning. I only wish it was a bigger bottle I will order a few more to see what else it his good for.

    Read More
    Lala January 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Didn’t work for what I needed.

    Read More
    Tracy M. January 26, 2018
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I tried it to the t but it did not give me the results as specified, I do nohave recommend this product

    Read More
    kvaldez777 January 23, 2018
  • Did not work.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not lose any weight and I followed all the directions. I don’t recommend.

    Read More
    Sheila L. January 10, 2018
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I hope this works, it had great reviews

    Read More
    OstkUser1495474 December 8, 2017
  • don't knock it until you have tried it...
    Verified Purchase

    this will be my second bottle..and it will kill your hunger for food...for sure...5 drops under your tongue...absolutely

    Read More
    kathy F. December 1, 2017
  • energy
    Verified Purchase

    Got it today. Have used twice today. Have been putting drops under my tongue. I hope thats how I'm suppost to use. Wish more directions.

    Read More
    janay w. November 29, 2017
  • Love this item and brand!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. I add t o my regular protocol or even just my workout supplement to help with maintenance. Will repurchase.

    Read More
    priscilla a. November 27, 2017
  • HCG
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WORKS GREAT WITH HEALTHY EATING

    Read More
    Marlo L. November 24, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I took this daily but I did not notice any big improvement.

    Read More
    90lvictorian November 24, 2017
  • Only an Activator but effective
    Verified Purchase

    This item is so easy to use Just put them into your morning water bottle a couple of drops and the B 12 is delivered to the system It just works and my complextion brightened up and I noticed just a feeling of well being after one week It is just like my light therapy you do not know how it works, you do not feel anything upon application but WalLa what a difference

    Read More
    coewod September 28, 2017
  • Wanting more
    Verified Purchase

    Works great as long as you follow the diet !

    Read More
    judy h. September 6, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    This product works well and does what it says it'll do. My appetite was definitely suppressed. The taste is not that bad and it definitely does the trick.

    Read More
    Pilar S. August 30, 2017
  • Better than a pill
    Verified Purchase

    No weird taste, no side effects. Overall I am happy

    Read More
    Krissy August 20, 2017
  • Rip off
    Verified Purchase

    Knock off. Don't waste your money

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. August 6, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This product works great with the HCG diet. I love having this available at a lower cost on the Overstock website.

    Read More
    Doris W. August 4, 2017
  • Buy 2 bottles
    Verified Purchase

    I did a form of the diet, and I went from 178 lbs to 159 lbs. It only took 2 rounds, you need a bottle for each round.

    Read More
    Michele M. July 14, 2017