Today: $29.99

Was: $34.95

Save $4.96 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Today's Appetite (30 Capsules)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works! Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. I am not snackin threw the day. My weightloss goal is around the coner.

    Read More
    mecka81 December 27, 2011
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    I found this to be a very effective appetite controller. I love the one pill a day and no speedy feelings or jitters. I have also read that the Reishi mushroom has many good health benefits. I feel great taking them and I must admit even for a carb and sugar craving person it has stopped my constant desire to snack. Has really helped me stay on track with my plan despite all the holiday exposure to sweets and rich food.

    Read More
    mommysheart December 20, 2011
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I've been on the HCG diet for 2 1/2 weeks. I saw this amazing aide and thought I'd give it a try to help with those unbelievable cravings. Not only did my cravings completely disappear so did the appetite. I'm actually forcing myself to eat my full 500 calorie a day meals. I'm more on track with the diet than ever. I've told all my friends and also just order another bottle for when I start the maintance plan. Truly this is a mircle in just one pill a day. AMAZING, get it, it works.

    Read More
    dizneydu2 March 29, 2012
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at how well it works. I like to snack in the evening and this helped. Also noticed I did not eat as much during meals. I've only been using it about 2 weeks and I've lost about 8lbs. I will order again when I run out!

    Read More
    grover95 March 15, 2012
  • Health
    Verified Purchase

    Everything that I have order has been of great quality and delivered in an timely matter .

    Read More
    whitwhit1 March 29, 2012
  • LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!
    Verified Purchase

    OMGoodnes!! Let me just say that I was a total skeptic when it came to this product. I could not believe the significant weight loss claims, but it is TRUE!! I am not sure how people are not losing weight. I love this product...no side effects. This is great for me. I take it usually with my lunch. It controls my hunger all day long. When I think that I have over done it, I check the scale the next morning to see that either I did not gain or that I have actually lost. I do not have the same consistent desire for food like I used to. Don't get me wrong, I will want some ice cream, that is my weakness, but I do not need as much to feel satisfied. I have been on this product since the first of March and I have lost 22 pounds. When I started the first of March, I was taking this product along with Today's HCG. I am on the break from Today's HCG but will get back on it the first of May. I am still losing weight but not as quickly as with the Today's HCG, which is fine. I have no complaints. I have about 30 more pounds to lose, but now I know it is within reach. This is an awesome product and the price cannot be beat. I almost lost it when this product was out of stock, but thank goodness it is back and on sale at that. It is worth every penny. Take this product and be sure to drink water!!

    Read More
    4jewelry April 17, 2012
  • These really work!
    Verified Purchase

    These pills really supress your appetite! No jitters. I have lost 6 lbs so far, about 2 weeks.

    Read More
    sg1okiefan April 18, 2012
  • Awesome product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never tried any other suppressant so I can't compare them, but this definitely works! I was tracking calories and working out for 4 weeks before starting this, and only saw my weight hover around the same few pounds. I started the suppressant and instantly noticed how easy it was to stay within my calorie limit. In fact, most days I am under my limit by a couple hundred calories! And I have lost 9 pounds in the 2.5 weeks I have been taking it. The first day I noticed a slightly nauseous feeling and some sweating, but I never experienced it again. I only had a 20 pound weight loss goal, but I have been trying to get rid of that 20 pounds since my youngest daughter was born...5 years ago! 11 pounds to go, and with the suppressant, I know I'll be there by swimsuit season!

    Read More
    happytxcustomer April 13, 2012
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product and I really cut back on what I eat since taking this product.

    Read More
    rie39 April 27, 2012
  • good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Im almost done with my first bottle and ive dropped 5lbs. It doesnt make me feel sick like most weight loss products. Im ready to try it with the hcg drops now :-) its not a magic pill, you have to put some effort in. But ive noticed my appetite is not like it used to be but im still able to eat

    Read More
    nrm1411 April 6, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy this because I did not think it would work. I LOVE to eat, especially fast food, and this helped to curb my appetite tremendously. I took it for a month. Around the 20th day, I think my body started getting used to it, and it was not doing a good job at suppressing my appetite. I got off of it a few days because I wanted to see what would happen. I was EVEN HUNGRIER, lol. I got back on it for the remaining few days, and it was working again. I am in the process of ordering these pills again, and I can't wait to get them. I think if I have any more issues with it not working, I will just take one more pill. I lost a total of 12 pounds while taking this pill, and I am ready to lose some more!

    Read More
    mrscates07 December 11, 2012
  • Better than the liquid
    Verified Purchase

    This product has been helpful in curbing my appetite.

    Read More
    bfly1 May 16, 2012
  • LAST ORDER
    Verified Purchase

    Won't order anymore; my last order (1) bottle had only 15 pills in it versus the 30 I ordered. Plus, had to return it @ my own expense. Thanks Overstock for losing a loyal customer over $***.

    Read More
    non shopper May 4, 2016
  • Well worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    As described and it helps, I didn't have to use as directed taking one a day was sufficient.

    Read More
    vmkitty July 24, 2012
  • This product really works.
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered a bottle for myself for a trial and it worked. So, I had ordered 2 bottles for my sister in Cali. and it also worked for her. I am ordering 4 more bottles 2 for my sister and 2 for myself.

    Read More
    mackenzie11 July 5, 2012
  • Today's Appetite HCG Approved Hunger and Craving C
    Verified Purchase

    It does help control hunger and cravings, but you can still eat.

    Read More
    kfarzer March 5, 2012
  • it actually works
    Verified Purchase

    I was very skeptical after trying so many other things and getting NO results. My sister bought this first and gave me 3 to try, immediately I was satisfied with less. Usually I think about food all the time, I'm always hungry and being on a diet just seems to make that worse. I have Hypothyroid which I take medication for but after I quit smoking I gained 20 pounds in a matter of months and couldn't lose 1 pound and I exercise regularly and try to eat well. Since I started taking this a week and a half ago, I lost 7 pounds, granted some of that is surely water weight but, I will take it!! I'm in disbelief, I thought I was just stuck at that weight and I'm so glad to find out that I can do something about it!

    Read More
    kimoshopper March 19, 2014
  • IT WORKS
    Verified Purchase

    It works very well to control appetite all day without any jittery feeling.

    Read More
    seajaye December 17, 2012
  • Today's Appetite, great!
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend. Working great at maintaining even though I have lost 13lbs so far.

    Read More
    cassellex December 1, 2012
  • These are the best ever. no jittery feeling and wo
    Verified Purchase

    The best appetite suppressant I have ever taken. NO jitters. and not hungry for hours

    Read More
    kristibluesky September 27, 2012
Sponsored Links