Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $93.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Time Machine Ultimate LUXE 1.7-ounce Un-Wrinkle Creme with Skin Caviar, Stem Cells, and Argireline

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stem Cell Cream
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There was a time when "stem cells" in skin care products were all the rage. This in addition to ingredients I've never heard of make this cream a worthwhile purchase.

    Read More
    Catherine T. July 1, 2017
  • Took my wrinkles away

    The feel, texture and absorption are all luxury top name quality. I took away most of my age showing areas in the first few days and by the time the bottle was finished it took years off my face. Best I have experienced and it costs less than the over the top names

    Read More
    Aldia May 16, 2016
  • I look great.

    I have exceptionally sensitive skin. I tried many creams. This one is it. No perfume smell, just clean professional results. I look great.

    Read More
    margaretroyals January 8, 2015
  • I'm never changing from this skin care line.

    From the moment i used it my skin was given a second life that i thought nothing could ever accomplish. I'm never changing from this skin care line.

    Read More
    OstkUser10429 January 4, 2015
  • Sincrely recomend it!

    A great product that will make your skin look younger and radiant. I see and feel the diffrence and sincrely recomend it

    Read More
    OstkUser8235 January 1, 2015
  • I bought this for my girl.

    I bought this for my girl. It has n made a big difference in her skin and its appearance.

    Read More
    OstkUser5932 December 28, 2014
  • I'm in my late 40's until now nothing could help m

    I'm in my late 40's until now nothing could help my dry skin. After the first night my skin was almost moist. By night three I was in heaven. My skin is soft, illuminated, supple and fresh with a healthy glow. This company is all about the science and what works. Consider me pleasantly hooked.

    Read More
    doyle.stacie December 21, 2014
  • Great product!

    I was looking for a HGC product and came across Radiance New York's HGC and decided to give it a try. After 30 days I can honestly say it was the best decision iv made in a long time. This product really works. I lost 18 pounds in just 30 days and felt 10x more energy throughout my day!! There are other bands of HGC but this one is quality. I would recommend this to everyone!! Great product

    Read More
    edwinrobinson527 May 8, 2014
  • horrible unsafe product
    Verified Purchase

    honestly this is probably the worst things I have ever purchased on overstock.com. It doesn't have any ingredients. There was a poor printed piece of paper for instructions. It worked for two days. after that the skin was worse than before. again this is the worst product I purchased from this site and the worst cosmetics I purchased at all times. don't waste your money.

    Read More
    freshonion April 7, 2014
  • Beware
    Verified Purchase

    After much research, decided to order this Ultimate Luxe Concentrate. When the product arrived, it was beautifully packaged in a silver mesh pouch, however it did not come in any original product box that you'd expect a $*** lotion to come in. As a result, there was no listing of the ingredients to be found anywhere -- there was nothing written on the bottle either. Besides the bottle, the package came with a typed up page of instructions, telling you that you should apply the product twice a day and see amazing results in 28 days. The write-up looked like someone typed it at home, not at all professionally written. Even homeopathic products typically have a list of ingredients listed on them. Although many previous users raved about this product, I'm a bit suspicious. We could not find any other reviews of this product anywhere else on the web, besides Overstock. Don't know about you, but I'm not putting anything on my face if I can't find the exact ingredients that went into it. So, I'm shipping this back without even trying it.

    Read More
    agrinswex February 10, 2013
  • This facial cream is excellent.Within two weeks i
    Verified Purchase

    I had been using Time Machine for about two years and this Luxe is even better.

    Read More
    emedick March 4, 2012
  • Intense Concentrate
    Verified Purchase

    As I said in my review of the eye product, it is nothing special and I would not recommend it .

    Read More
    colormecrazy February 9, 2012
Sponsored Links