Today: $64.99

At other retailer: $95.00

Save $30.01 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thierry Mugler Angel Women's 6.7-ounce Body Cream

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the beautiful smell! Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Belinda B. February 26, 2017
  • Love this stuff
    Verified Purchase

    stays with you all day you don't have to add perfume if you don't want too

    Read More
    tpbaby November 14, 2016
  • I love this cream, overstock have great prices
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cream, overstock THANK YOU

    Read More
    Egnieszke G. June 30, 2016
  • Ms. A
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite body cream. Angel is just that, an angel.

    Read More
    A.S.C. June 6, 2016
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    The price of this item compared to department stores prices makes this a great bargain for me

    Read More
    Carrie C. My finance absolutely loved this item March 1, 2016
  • This is the one
    Verified Purchase

    This is the scent that keeps on giving. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Cynda April 15, 2015
  • Angel Thierry Mugler Body Cream
    Verified Purchase

    Love It!!!! great product:) :)

    Read More
    weeda11 March 15, 2015
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Super value for this creamy lotion. I like this version of Angel lotion best because it is similar to a shea butter and works very well for dry skin while also providing a base for Angel scent that lasts longer.

    Read More
    fvgayle October 15, 2013
  • Great fall/winter scent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a favorite fall/winter fragrance. Heavier scent so not much is needed! You will not be disappointed. Thanks Overstock for carrying this.....can't always find at retail stores!

    Read More
    mt50 October 22, 2012
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Angel made a product called celestial body creme in a 6.7 oz container,this is the picture that was presented,not the new space ship looking container that arrived .I wanted the older version,not the one sent to me

    Read More
    mc49 June 9, 2012
  • So pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I couldnt be happier with my purchase, I saved almost $30.00 didnt have to leave my house and got it with in one week!

    Read More
    carclancy April 24, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This Angel body cream is rich and thick and true to the Angel scent! It never gets that old smell and a little goes a long way. Love it!!

    Read More
    shaw2707 April 15, 2010
  • Great scent!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments when I wear Angel Body Cream it isnt even necessary to wear perfume! Which is great if you have allergies to heavy scents. I've been wearing Angel for years & I seem to keep coming back to this scent..

    Read More
    nelledee33 April 1, 2010
  • Angel cream
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it! Thanks for carrying this product. It is still expensive, but not as much as department stores.

    Read More
    carlabutler March 25, 2010
  • LUXURIOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Angel body cream is without doubt the finest skin care cream on the market. Not only is it non-greasy, it absorbs quickly into the skin leaving it soft and smooth. The scent is heavenly. Love it!!

    Read More
    savannahholly March 6, 2010
  • Exquisite scent...
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing this scent for about 5 years now. I have bought other scents and no matter how much I like them, I always end up returning to Angel. I just don't think this smell can be beat. It appears powerful and overwhelming at first but softens and blends in to your body chemistry and stays on your body way into the night. Even when you don't smell it anymore, others can. I've had people pass me on the street and call me out to find out what I have on.I work at a school and I've had teachers and principles ask me what it is. They say I keep leaving the scent behind and know when I've been in a room. LOL... It's simply a mind blowing scent.

    Read More
    ebonysurvivor February 28, 2010
  • Heavenly Scent!

    Have used Angel Body Cream for several years, and it is the most luxurious of any cream I've ever tried. When applied it melts right into the skin, and never leaves a greasy or sticky feeling. Leaves a delicate scent that is not overpowering. I think it is just perfect in every way, and highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    savannahsky January 30, 2010
  • Angel Body Cream
    Verified Purchase

    This Angel body cream was a gift for my mom. It was the best price anywhere and was verty happy with the product. Would certainly look to Overstock again for this type of item.

    Read More
    cjwig January 7, 2010
  • mmmmmmmmmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    love this stuff. always get compliments when i use it. overstock.com has best price i have found and FAST shipping.

    Read More
    drumrgrl December 24, 2009
  • angel body cream
    Verified Purchase

    love this product I always use it. It gives me a sense well being I feel great when I use it . People always comment on it. You price was great I will definitely buy from you again.

    Read More
    tippie50 October 21, 2009
Sponsored Links