| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $95.99

At other retailer: $169.50

Save $73.51 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thierry Mugler Angel Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray in Refillable Bottle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scent. Great size.

    Read More
    helena1029 September 15, 2017
  • The worse item I ever purchased from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    It smelled off felt it was a poor knock off

    Read More
    mfkfrisco September 14, 2017
  • parfum
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this for a christmas gift last year

    Read More
    Rhonda F. September 11, 2017
  • My favorite scent
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal on my favorite perfume

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. August 28, 2017
  • Angel
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a gift and boy does the individual love this perfume! Shipping was rather quick.

    Read More
    Dan F. August 17, 2017
  • My niece's favorite fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    My niece requested this fragrance and she loves it.

    Read More
    seattlehomeowner100 August 10, 2017
  • i have this it smells so good on me happy so carry

    smells so nice on myskin love it love it

    Read More
    Marie R. July 30, 2017
  • My fav!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love Angel...I use it almost everyday...always receive compliments.

    Read More
    MD1225 July 24, 2017
  • Light and angelic
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a wonderful scent. Great for any age group. Men seen to be exceptionally drawn to the fragrance too.

    Read More
    bargaincrazy July 20, 2017
  • The perfect scent for any occasion
    Verified Purchase

    This fragrance has both feminine and masculine tones. lasts all day and all night. A classic fragrance that I've worn for decades

    Read More
    Donna D. July 17, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping i love this perfume

    Read More
    eric thierry G. July 8, 2017
  • A very refreshing feminine scent!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fragrance is great balance--it smells amazing but also is not too overwhelmingly pungent. It has a nice blend of vanilla, citrous, and sandalwood--I love the slight tones of fruitiness as well. A great all-around perfume.

    Read More
    nap3 June 21, 2017
  • The Real Thing
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant because there are so many knock offs and fakes. But ... this is real . Done spending *** at department stiredv

    Read More
    Linda S. June 20, 2017
  • Best fragrance ...have used it now for 20 years!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot wear Angel without people ask what I am wearing and often write it down ! Now my daughters ❤it too .

    Read More
    Beverly M. May 5, 2017
  • Doesn't last like it used to. Plastic seal open...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of them with separate orders. The first one came without the plastic wrap, the second came with the plastic wrap undone from the side. The perfume does not last like the ones my wife has been using. She has to put more and still does not last the whole day like before. Smells like it's been cut with water. We are very very disappointed.. Now I don't know if it is a new perfume formula or a knock off but we are not happy with it. I bought them here because of the coupons and rebates, but I wish I would have bought them were I usually do.

    Read More
    Yannick E. May 5, 2017
  • Oh My Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this product. The scent is luscious and stays on you for an extremely long time. Like no other. Very well done.

    Read More
    rir-jenkins178 April 21, 2017
  • Smells old
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping, delivery and packaging were great. However, this perfume is not what I expected.. it kind of smells like it's out of date. I sampled it in the store and it is definitely different. This item will be going back.

    Read More
    DAWN S. March 10, 2017
  • Dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite scent and a great price!

    Read More
    zim57 March 10, 2017
  • Perfum
    Verified Purchase

    I Love My Angel Good Price

    Read More
    Diosmaria B. March 9, 2017
  • Wow! Nice scent!
    Verified Purchase

    This scent is incredible! Lasts all day! Love it! This it worth the $ and the code is intact for club online! Great but great smell and refillable !

    Read More
    rebekah m. February 18, 2017
Sponsored Links