Today: $37.99

At other retailer: $79.85

Save $41.86 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thierry Mugler Angel Women's 0.8-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Same product at a low price
    Verified Purchase

    Same as from the department stores for a much lower price than I found anywhere else.

    Read More
    Tammy T. July 2, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a fan of thierry mugger fragrances. From alien to angel. Love them all.

    Read More
    gayle O. May 18, 2017
  • Angel perfume
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume lives up to its heavenly name, Angel. A little goes a long way and has a calming effect on me all day long, as the scent lasts all day but without being overpowering. Definitely worth the purchase.

    Read More
    Kristi R. April 21, 2017
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite perfume and can't believe the price on here! I'll be coming back!

    Read More
    kjt33 April 5, 2017
  • Angel by Thierry Mugler
    Verified Purchase

    Saved over half normal retail cost!

    Read More
    Rhonda K. April 4, 2017
  • Heavenly
    Verified Purchase

    Received in shorter time than promised! Which is always great & smells great😊 I'm super pleased

    Read More
    Mindy T. March 24, 2017
  • Angel
    Verified Purchase

    Love the smell. Lovely sweet

    Read More
    OstkUser666910 December 28, 2016
  • Happy Friend
    Verified Purchase

    i order this for my bf , she absolutely loves it!! she has called my daily to tell me how much she loves this parfume

    Read More
    Robin L. November 13, 2016
  • uhmmmmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like im splashing on water. I guess i got an aged bottle. tpp late to semd back now..... but will be checking my others.

    Read More
    jeannie November 9, 2016
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loved it.i will need to get more in the future

    Read More
    anthony b. July 20, 2016
  • Large bottle
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Another great Christmas gift. When you know someone's fragrance, at these prices it becomes a no brainer to give something you know they'll like.

    Read More
    Deborah S. November 11, 2015
  • ....
    Verified Purchase

    Love the scent. Arrived fast.

    Read More
    Tracey C. August 1, 2015
  • Sex for the senses
    Verified Purchase

    undertones of chocolate...boom!

    Read More
    Venus Observa July 2, 2015
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Angel is a scent that most men stop and ask me what I'm wearing... It's a perfect size for travel and it lasts a long time so I don't have to re spray Bc the scent has disappeared. I shop thru overstock often and will continue.

    Read More
    cbiehl June 4, 2015
  • Smelled stale
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe it was me, but the perfume smelled stale and old.

    Read More
    Michele L. April 21, 2015
  • Angel
    Verified Purchase

    I buy this all the time from Overstock never have a problem always delivered quickly love it love it

    Read More
    lovestoshop March 19, 2015
  • Angel....this is not the real perfume.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing....waste of money. I've have this before ,total difference.

    Read More
    Ladylah March 11, 2015
  • thierry Mugler's Angel cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Order online, is fast and gets there quick! I shop with O.co usually most of my Christmas!! so get ready!

    Read More
    vess October 24, 2013
  • Perfume scent seemed weak..
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this perfume before and I love it. The scent from this bottle did not not last nearly as long.. Maybe it went through some kink of chemical break-down.

    Read More
    recdept June 26, 2012
  • Favorite fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find a better price for this fragrance. Long lasting and I always get compliments when I wear it

    Read More
    rahappy June 25, 2012
Sponsored Links