Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thierry Mugler 'Angel La Rose' Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum (Tester) Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • my families name is "Thiery"
    Verified Purchase

    my wife is in love with this perfume. i bought some last year and had to get some more so she doesnt run out her family came from France. She gets so many compliments

    Read More
    frjucobass May 11, 2012
  • The fragrance smells great with the rose addition.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this purchase. It arrived in a timely manner with no defects. The Angel La Rose was a great addition to my collection. If available again I will purchase another.

    Read More
    gatwin May 10, 2012
  • parfum
    Verified Purchase

    The size was wonderful.....loving original Angel this was just as awesome..the price was wonderful..very happy.

    Read More
    phil2tiiu March 25, 2012
  • Long lasting similar to orginal Angel
    Verified Purchase

    Similar scent to the orginal Angel. Long lasting and fruity.

    Read More
    audran18 March 19, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyed the whole experience was very exciting....Product can quicker than I thought...Enjoying it very much..

    Read More
    pamholzworth February 21, 2012
  • nicer than Angel
    Verified Purchase

    I like Angel la Rose because it's softer and lighter than the traditional "Angel" that is soooo intense. It does have the "angel " scent but it's far more subdued. It starts out spicy & peppery, then mellows into a soft angel rose scent that lasts all day.

    Read More
    s0fty February 2, 2012
  • Better Than Angel
    Verified Purchase

    So happy - great scent for great price. Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    starsis January 31, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    love the scent full working tester at excellent price buy it

    Read More
    happybit January 25, 2012
  • lovely perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this Perfume for a long time. It is pretty expensive. Overstock came through with a cheaper price for the same perfume. I was delighted to find this, because I had look at the department stores and they were too expensive. The smell is delightful.

    Read More
    nancycat3 January 13, 2012
  • Almost IDENTICAL to original Angel
    Verified Purchase

    This it totally identical to original Angel except not as much chocolate as the original, other than that its no different!

    Read More
    soniamcalear November 22, 2011
  • My daughter loves this scent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this without ever smelling it before because my daughter loves Angel and I thought she might enjoy this also. She loved it and it has a much lighter scent than Angel and perfect for daytime wear. This was also a tremendous bargain if you know how much Thierry Mugler perfumes and colognes cost. I am so glad I went ahead and bought this.

    Read More
    cheyenne10 October 7, 2011
  • Excellent Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal for the price. Angel lovers will not be disappointed! I have wanted to try Angel La Rose for some time now, and when I saw the price for the HUGE bottle, I went for it. I wear Angel every day, so it's hard to say exactly how La Rose differs from the original fragrance, but I can say that I love it just as much. The price makes me love it even more. If buying as a gift, you will want to get the pretty packaging, but if it is for you, the packaging doesn't make a bit of difference. Also, a new bottle of Angel La Rose is half the process of the original fragrance, so it is still totally worth it! In think it might not be quite as potent as the original but you get so much of it with the tester bottle, you can splash as much as you like without having to worry about it running out. I am extremely pleased with this purchase!!

    Read More
    traumaexpert September 23, 2011
  • Very nice perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Good perfume! Best price! Very fast shipping! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    anaisalya September 21, 2011
  • Ooh la la!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love all Tierry Mugler fragranes. When I saw the price on clearance for this one, I could not believe the price. The fragrance is very nice, and not overpowering. I love "Angel" and this comes close to that fragrance. I hope the designer keeps coming up with new ones so I can try them all. I definitely would recommend this product to anyone!!!

    Read More
    jodotdancer September 6, 2011
  • Very similar to original Angel
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sorry I purchased this, because I love the original Angel fragrance, but that is what this smells like to me. I don't smell roses much at all, really. It's nice, but not quite what I had envisioned. It's excellent quality, long-lasting fragrance. A little goes a long way, so with a bottle this size, it'll last for years.

    Read More
    aetaylor September 6, 2011
  • Yummy!
    Verified Purchase

    super delicious sent. very spicy and warm. can be used for any occasion. 2 sprays go a long way. the perfume was filled to the rim. love it and would recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    asmarany83 September 1, 2011
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this parfum, and the price is great, love overstock.

    Read More
    luli2011 August 24, 2011
  • nine
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice scent but not my type,I am not an angel fan, therfore this is not for me. Overall it is worth buying.

    Read More
    anadykas August 18, 2011
  • Strong
    Verified Purchase

    This scent is on the spicy side...thats the only way I know how to describe it...spicy and rosy. Strong scent and it does last on my skin for a while. Good Product if you like strong spicy fragrances. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    sunkissedb July 31, 2011
  • I love Thierry Mugler!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always liked this perfume line...the scent is to die for!

    Read More
    miss92620 July 26, 2011
Sponsored Links