Today: $58.99

At other retailer: $112.00

Save $53.01 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thierry Mugler Alien Women's Fragrance 2-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing scent!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fragrance! It's long lasting and beautiful!

    Read More
    Edsel H. June 4, 2017
  • Different, good scent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not my favorite by Thierry Mugler, but I will definitely use it up! It is very different from Angel and Innocence. Good fragrance, I get compliments on it regularly.

    Read More
    sheriz April 14, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Parfum spray! It smells great and it is not over priced.

    Read More
    Patricia H. March 30, 2017
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome!! All these years I was a Channel, etc individual. I switching now. Last all day. Great complements!

    Read More
    Robin S. H. March 21, 2017
  • Convenient Shopping
    Verified Purchase

    I have used Overstock for years and am very happy with their quality of goods and their excellent customer service.

    Read More
    Ava F. March 20, 2017
  • Perfect Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have been purchasing Thierry Mugler ALONE for years at over *** for the 2oz bottle. This was a perfect buy at OVER HALF the price. My Niece ordered the same item just 2 weeks after I received mine. Overstock Rocks!!!

    Read More
    Friend Jones March 19, 2017
  • Cheaper then Macy's
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mom and I was still able to fill this one as well at the department store...

    Read More
    Sheryl M. January 11, 2017
  • Love Alien!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cologne! Awesome price, also!

    Read More
    OstkUser844990 December 25, 2016
  • Don't Believe the Naysayers!
    Verified Purchase

    I almost believed the people who wrote reviews saying this perfume was illegitimate, with a tampered box and defective packaging. I almost didn't order it because *** is a waste for crappy perfume, but its a steal for the real thing! I was not disappointed. The box came intact and untampered with, sealed with a sticker, the whole nine yards. The perfume lasts on my skin until the next day, definitely not a fake formula. Thank you overstock I am so happy!

    Read More
    OstkUser773647 December 2, 2016
  • Amemaiam
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. So many compliments 2 time buying. Overstock prices are great

    Read More
    laura m. June 21, 2016
  • I love the smell
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed that the box code (for joining the club) had been removed and a purple sticker was put over it and it was re-shrinkwrapped.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. June 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the smell,lots of compliments

    Read More
    Olabisi A. June 7, 2016
  • A Lovely Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    A Gift from my husband which we both are enjoying!

    Read More
    George T. May 15, 2016
  • Fake
    Verified Purchase

    just like a lot of overstock stuff, this item is either fake or expired. absolutely no smell. buy with caution.

    Read More
    Aleah V. March 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised, well packaged and promptly delivered.

    Read More
    ll865 March 22, 2016
  • Wonderful Scent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fragrance for my daughter, and in turn, I ended up buying one for myself!

    Read More
    Anastasija G. March 21, 2016
  • Interesting scent
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, love the scent. Very different. A great evening perfume.

    Read More
    TERESA W. February 18, 2016
  • Shelley Mc Mullen Garbe
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Different and sexy

    Read More
    M McMullen G. February 15, 2016
  • Smells awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume!! Highly reccomend it!! Smell lasts all day!

    Read More
    Michelle K. January 29, 2016
  • Definitely alien....
    Verified Purchase

    First perfume I've bought in years - bought without ever having sampled it . The list of scents sounded intriguing so I tried it. It is definitely unique - glad I tried it.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. January 26, 2016
Sponsored Links