Today: $54.99

At other retailer: $120.00

Save $65.01 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thierry Mugler Alien Women's 2-ounce Refillable Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for mothers day
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for a mothers day gift not too strong on the body. The bottle is very beautiful and inexpensive. It was worth buying the perfume for the low price.

    Read More
    JANINA R. May 22, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is the Authentic Alien love love love it thanks for having it here at such a great price

    Read More
    Sheila E. May 14, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned that the perfume might be stale however it arrived in fine condition.

    Read More
    Andrea T. May 9, 2017
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    i enjoyed my bottle and it is the same as in the department store

    Read More
    Sylvie T. February 20, 2017
  • Thierry Mugler Alien Women's 2 oz refillable spra
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting to try this eau de parfum for sometime so took advantage of special pricing for holidays. Love the fragrance and the fact that it's refillable. Would recommend this product

    Read More
    Marilyn Z. January 5, 2017
  • Amazing I love this perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I found this scent about three years ago and ever since everywhere I go people ask me what perfume am I wearing. The smell is so unique and amazing! Overstock has it for the best price and also it arrived days sooner than anticipated! Will continue to purchase this perfume only from overstock!

    Read More
    Jaleih Q. December 3, 2016
  • My favorite perfume! Great great price!

    Great great price! My favorite perfume! Couldn't ask for a better price & perfume.

    Read More
    Beth T. September 15, 2016
  • Great perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter ....this is one of her favorites!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Glenda J. August 7, 2016
  • Same Great Scent; Half The Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this perfume from Overstock for the GREAT price. I had previously sampled the scent at my local beauty supply store. I couldn't convince myself to pay the asking $120.00! I was very happy to find the same perfume in the same bottle for 1/2 the price at Overstock! This scent is somewhat difficult to describe because it is like no other I've ever worn! It has a mysterious smell! I would recommend trying it at your local beauty or department store, and THEN purchasing it from Overstock. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Tracy W. April 27, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Best price I could find on this. Gave the accompanying cream to a friend.

    Read More
    Lisa K. March 18, 2016
  • A delightful experience
    Verified Purchase

    Purchasing Alien was one of the smartest things I have done. My fragrance arrive in a timely manner and I feel elegant each time I use it. I am always being questioned about what I am wearing. I plan to keep using Alien.

    Read More
    mdinah March 14, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This fragrance is unusual. Either you like it or you don't. But I know that fragrance immediately when someone walks by with it on. My wife said that a lot of ladies ask her if that is what she is wearing. So they are familiar with it. They must like it or they would just keep walking. But I think they are surprised as to how good it smells on someone.

    Read More
    Jimmie K. February 12, 2016
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend is very happy with it, she loved it!

    Read More
    Dan B. February 1, 2016
  • The wifey loved it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Made her Christmas very happy

    Read More
    Blacksamuria767 January 7, 2016
  • Jim
    Verified Purchase

    Item was what we expected, sadly the delivery process was less than desirable...... took 14 days to get.....so much for 7-10 day delivery policy.

    Read More
    Jim B. January 3, 2016
  • One of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this fragrance, long lasting and well worth the money!

    Read More
    sharonegodoc December 3, 2015
  • lily 12
    Verified Purchase

    Usually use Angel but this fragrance is a nice change. All original.

    Read More
    Pamela. G. September 8, 2015
  • Exciting Scent!
    Verified Purchase

    I first saw Alien advertised at a department store, and I have smelled a sample from a magazine. However, nothing compares to the real thing. I have received many compliments on the parfume. It is now a favorite fragrance on my list.

    Read More
    Deborah H. May 12, 2015
  • Expected more
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fragrance but it didn't last as others that I have purchased at my local retail stores. Are the fragrances old items and that's why the quality was not what I was expecting?

    Read More
    Alicia G. May 3, 2015
  • Alien
    Verified Purchase

    I love all Thierry Mugler products. Never Failed

    Read More
    Desiree S. March 7, 2015
Sponsored Links