Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thierry Mugler Alien Women's 2-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray Refill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Totally Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Authentic and packaged well. Seal was not broken. Great purchase.

    Read More
    paula h. April 24, 2017
  • The scent of a woman!
    Verified Purchase

    my fiancee tells me that this perfume does "IT' for him. I believe that says it all! I'm glad O.Co has it at an affordable price.

    Read More
    jjfullhouse September 8, 2016
  • the best perfume ever
    Verified Purchase

    Really loved it, smells awesome and lasts all day

    Read More
    chocolate April 23, 2015
  • Alien is the Best Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing Alien for a couple of years now and I get so many compliments. Thanks to Overstock I got it for less than in the department stores. Thanks.

    Read More
    tafolla March 24, 2015
  • Great perfume
    Verified Purchase

    My girl friend has never gotten so many wonderful comments on a perfume until she started wearing Alien! The price I paid was about $20 less than it is in the high end stores.

    Read More
    Warren G. February 25, 2015
  • My signature Scent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scent. I always check with you guys first. You out price the department stores and even the discount scent stores who claim to sell below the department store prices. I always go to you guys first. You always out do everyone. I love you overstock keep up the good work I will always be a loyal customer. Thanks.

    Read More
    deberrygirl May 17, 2012
  • Great prices and fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a regular customer and will continue to be as long as the price is right!

    Read More
    jacandpat September 23, 2011
  • Alien perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fragrance. Super great value!!!! I saw the same item at a one ounce size at a major cosmetic store here in NYC for $90.00!

    Read More
    p83 December 27, 2010
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    was pleased with the overall experience with overstock. I get many compliments on this cologne.

    Read More
    jmcfr August 31, 2010
  • Alien Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Great bargain and quick shipping. Would purchase again and again!!!

    Read More
    bargainhunter272 March 19, 2010
  • Love this fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I normally buy this from a department store and by buying it here I saved over $30. I've been buying this perfume for over 2 years now and I love it. Now that I can get it on Overstock and save so much money, I love it even more!!

    Read More
    nsparr December 7, 2009
Sponsored Links