Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $37.66

At other retailer: $72.42

Save $34.76 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thierry Mugler Alien Women's 1-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beyond
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and smells good

    Read More
    IYKE E. August 14, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Great smelling perfume, I love it

    Read More
    OstkUser214493 August 5, 2017
  • Love this perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments when I wear it

    Read More
    sharmila r. July 30, 2017
  • Long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    The scent is strong and long lasting throughout the day. No need to shower yourself with this fragrance. Just 2 or 3 sprays and you smell the lovely scent all day.

    Read More
    bleufuzz July 27, 2017
  • Alien
    Verified Purchase

    No surprise here! Mugler conquers fragrance again! Great scent and very long lasting!

    Read More
    ruru318 June 28, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Will purchase more perfume from overstock.

    Read More
    burrarti June 20, 2017
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorites! Love Hypnotic

    Read More
    Diane C. June 13, 2017
  • love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the scent,I get alot of compliments. I will buy this item again

    Read More
    Josie J. June 7, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Perfume lasts all day. I get compliments throughout the day, every time I'm wearing it. You'll love it too

    Read More
    JANITA H. April 25, 2017
  • Smells amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite perfumes!!

    Read More
    garrettsmommy520 April 22, 2017
  • Love.....love this fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I love the smells phenomenal lasts all day

    Read More
    latishea h. April 13, 2017
  • Love this scent!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely authentic Alien. Smells terrific! The only problem is that this bottle's scent fades fast. Normally when I wear this it lasts throughout the entire day. Not so much with this order. Have to reapply.

    Read More
    Kristina C. March 24, 2017
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This item came on time but it wasn't what I expected so I gave it to my friend as a birthday gift. It has an older scent but does last long.

    Read More
    Nicole J March 6, 2017
  • Alien Parfum Spray
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas gift. They loved it

    Read More
    DebiKilgore January 24, 2017
  • Anita
    Verified Purchase

    The perfume was on point and the price was just great I will order more in the future the smell was out of this world I love love it

    Read More
    OstkUser915307 January 23, 2017
  • A little goes a long way
    Verified Purchase

    Has different layers -- mostly woodsy.

    Read More
    Keretha C. January 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    one of the best perfume I ever owned, got a lot of compliments

    Read More
    Hinda January 20, 2017
  • This perfume will make you feel Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, deep, long-lasting, and sensuous fragrance. This is my ''go to'' evening perfume. Use sparingly as a little goes a long way.

    Read More
    Carol C. January 20, 2017
  • A Great Smelling Small Indulgence
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume had been on my wish list for a long time. When Overstock had one of it's great holiday sales I ordered it right away. Merry Christmas to me! Love love love it!

    Read More
    Redondo3965 January 15, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what she wanted

    Read More
    lamc3 January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links