Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thierry Mugler 'Alien Sunessence' Women's 2-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great smell, light, perfect for people who is smell sensitive

    Read More
    Gwendolyn W. March 30, 2016
  • Summer captured
    Verified Purchase

    A light, fresh scent that lingers. Moderate sillage, long lasting and unique. Does not resemble any other 'Alien' - great price on a scent I've worn all summer.

    Read More
    penelope65 September 18, 2015
  • mgd
    Verified Purchase

    This smells great. Doesn't last all day like other Thierry Mugler scents; but for the money, it's great.

    Read More
    mistygayle September 18, 2015
  • Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    Complies ends every time I wear it. Not overwhelming but a soft musk like scent.

    Read More
    gidg100 April 6, 2015
  • diet alien
    Verified Purchase

    This fragrance is another version of alien, and it smells almost exaclty like the origonal. It is a tad lighter and with a hint of cucumber for freshness, but it is still a heavy jasmine based fragrance, that will last all day long

    Read More
    tigertron1 January 28, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    this is very similar to the original alien, the price is great!!

    Read More
    illat August 7, 2013
  • PERFECTLY MATCHES IMAGE GREAT PRODUCT fastshipping
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECTLY MATCHED DESCRIPTION very pleased with arrival time!

    Read More
    kalliopeex3 December 24, 2012
  • Perfume is just amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I have allien perfume and i love it but, this perfume is just has a lighter scent to it and it smell awesome!!!!!

    Read More
    irenya November 5, 2012
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I normally avoid writing reviews, and I've only had this scent on for about an hour, but I already LOVE it! The kiwi scent is strong which is amazing, and it mixes with the vanilla to make me want to eat it! Definitely recommended! So glad this limited edition scent was available here!

    Read More
    laurenm1985 September 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Polaine S. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links