Today: $52.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thermotech Neck/ Shoulder Moist Digital Heating Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great neck relief
    Verified Purchase

    love this so glad we bought it

    Read More
    BK July 22, 2017
  • Heating Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I have this heating pad set on my Recliner... it is soft and nice. I just turn it on when ever I need it. it does a great job.

    Read More
    nivin22 July 13, 2017
  • Ideal for Neck tension
    Verified Purchase

    Melts away the tension, heard up quickly and comfortable when on.

    Read More
    serendipityred June 21, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    The first unit lasted about 6 years. They're great so we purchased another.

    Read More
    drmr June 20, 2017
  • Not worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second heating pad I've had quit on me after less than a year, both the same. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. I liked the shape of this one, it worked well both on my neck and my knee when I developed arthritis in my right knee. Well the problems are still with me, but no heating pad to help anymore. What a shame!

    Read More
    IrishMI1 June 12, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This heating pad is incredible. I bought it for my fiancé but have found myself using it on a number of occasions. It heats up very fast and secures perfectly around my neck.

    Read More
    wilks986 May 26, 2017
  • Comfortable and effective
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this heating pad after recommendation from spine doctor for neck pain. It is comfortable around the neck and the moist heat has provided substantial relief from neck pain. It has a timer and 4 heat settings. Very happy with the product. Only complaint is that it is heavy.

    Read More
    C C. May 5, 2017
  • BROOKLYN
    Verified Purchase

    NOT TRUE TO SIZE, ORDERED 2X IT IS TOO SNUGE

    Read More
    nancy1926 April 11, 2017
  • What the Doctor Ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my neck and shoulder following rotator cuff surgery. Cost was less than I could buy locally.

    Read More
    Barbara C. February 26, 2017
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my athlete daughter. Relives her arm from the pain of batting and throwing .

    Read More
    Evelyn C. February 23, 2017
  • works!
    Verified Purchase

    Heats up nicely, good for shoulders, back and legs. Also good for cold nights. Holding up nicely. I have 3 dogs who constantly unplug it and drop it on the floor.

    Read More
    Caridad R. February 2, 2017
  • Not for the neck
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this as it's for the shoulder not the neck and shoulder as advertised

    Read More
    Terri T. January 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My wife had one of these for her shoulders, although it was slightly larger, and she wore it out. I bought this to replace it because her health provider could no longer provide them. It works well to loosen her shoulders and neck. It does get hot, which is why she uses it, so you do have to watch the temp setting and time and adjust it accordingly.

    Read More
    Charles L. January 11, 2017
  • my neck and shoulders
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best thing I've used for my neck and shoulders as well as upper back!

    Read More
    Bernice S. January 3, 2017
  • Great for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Works well- great for neck and shoulder pain. Arrived promptly.

    Read More
    Christine G. December 29, 2016
  • Moist heating pad
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. I have been through so many store bought heating pads. They burn out and brake all the time. I have been through three store bought heating pads in like two years. This one I bought here. I am on my fourth one. I have bought one for all my loved ones. My first one is still working perfectly. I live the way it's splits. For certain areas. You will not be dissapointed. It's so soft you will be amazed. I wonderful gift to yourself. And someone that has alit of health problems they will love it.

    Read More
    Janell I. November 18, 2016
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    works great and adjustable temperature and timer.

    Read More
    Dennis K. November 9, 2016
  • User
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient controls with multiple heat settings and timer that shuts pad down when completed. Great quality and value.

    Read More
    OstkUser467217 November 4, 2016
  • BOUGHT THIS FOR US
    Verified Purchase

    WORKS WELL AND VERY WELL MADE

    Read More
    Michele P. September 19, 2016
  • BEST HEATING PAD EVER
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE HAD 3 NECK SURGERYS AND THIS HEATIN PAD IS GREAT FOR NECK AND UPPER BACK

    Read More
    Judy G. August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links