Today: $59.17
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thermotech King-size Moist Digital Heating Pad 14 x 26 inches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The Best!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a pharmacist and suffer with lower back pain from standing all day. Thermotech is the best heating pad on the market (and believe me, I've tried many). The secret to real pain relief is MOIST heat. Cheap heating pads don't get hot enough and you have to keep rewetting a sponge inside the cover to get moist heat. This heating pad's cover uses the humidity in the in the air to provide moisture. Yes, it really works! I like the four temperature settings too depending on the type of clothing I'm wearing. Thermotech also makes this heating pad in a version for your upper back and shoulders that I also love. I started to order this heating pad from my drug supplier but decided to check Overstock first because they are rather expensive. I was shocked to find Overstock's price was half of what I could order it for. I'm so glad I checked. This is the only heating pad I recommend to my customers. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    cocodewitt62 February 12, 2011
  • Perfect heating pad!
    Verified Purchase

    Ten years ago, I was given a smaller version of this heating pad and my puppy chewed through the cord and I thought I could never replace it! Finding the same heating pad with the convienent removable flannel cover was a nice surprise. I wasted no time ordering it and then ordered one for my nieghbor who was visting and saw mine. She wanted one too! The length of the heating pad gives me relief from the end of my spine to my shoulders and neck. I use it almost every day for a past injury. I also use it to warm up my muscles and relax on a cool night. I love this heating pad and the price is very affordable, worth every penny if you have aches and pains!

    Read More
    yoga4me November 4, 2010
  • Great Heat
    Verified Purchase

    I used this heating pad for the first time today. It was great....loved the settings so that you can control the temperature and the time it is on. Heats up quickly and beeps to let you know when it is turning itself off. Also the long electric cord is a plus. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    debfromma1 September 10, 2010
  • It Got Rave Reviews!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This heating pad was a second thought for a dear friend of mine who suffers pain daily from a major back surgery she had many years ago,She has rods in her back and finds it almost impossible to get comfortable. I know she lays on a heating pad all the time and has to move it around frequently to hit all the areas of discomfort. Thus the idea for the larger pad. Of all the gifts I gave her, this is the on;y one she talks about constantly!! I am always receiving a text or call thanking me for the "miracle pad"!! She says the size and the moist head was a Godsend!! I makes me feel great I was able to help her thanks to this inexpensive gift. I recommend it highly!!!

    Read More
    David M. January 8, 2015
  • Nice heating pad.
    Verified Purchase

    I read some of the reviews,and decided to try this pad,and have been happy with the results.

    Read More
    Deborah January 2, 2015
  • Works as promised
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Large enough to completely cover shoulder. Or wrap a hamstring. Four separate temperature settings; 113, 130, 150, 166. 15 minute increments on the timer (up to one hour). Velcro strap is nice for holding the pad in place. Removable cover is nice and hasn't 'pilled'.

    Read More
    jscottvo February 9, 2011
  • Ms. Riley
    Verified Purchase

    I like my heating pad but be careful always use a towel because it does get really hot. It's does a great job of heating up and cooling down fast. Great buy.

    Read More
    Angela R. November 28, 2015
  • Money well spent
    Verified Purchase

    I am not the type to drop 50 bucks on a heating pad, but my POS from Walley World bit the dust and my husband and I work in the health field and both have been dealing with back pain. I wanted something that would actually get hot unlike the POS I had!! This thing is amazing and insanely HOT!!! The timer is a great bonus!! It will literally go from my shoulders to my back. I wish I would have bought this long ago. I lay on it while going to sleep most nights and set the timer for it to go off. BTW I hate writing reviews but this one deserved it!!!!

    Read More
    catrinalhibbs September 6, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I use this pad on areas where Fibromyalgia is worse. Moisture heating pad is so comforting. It is priceless to me. When in really severe pain the weight of pad is perfect & molds to the areas needing heat the most. I will probably buy another as a gift. I like the timer settings and the temperature settings. Wonderful, wonderful home therapy. I have looked for years for a moisture heating pad like this one & finally found it here on Overstock. Thanks for fast shipping.

    Read More
    marthajeanlong December 1, 2009
  • Excellent Large Moist Heating Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Delivers heat well. I use this on my back. Love that I can set the four temperature and four timer selections separately. The pad also has a flannel cover. Love it!

    Read More
    Luv Overstock April 27, 2017
  • Nice Size...
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well !!....keeps you nice and warm...

    Read More
    eggie03 April 17, 2017
  • heating pad
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loves it heats great

    Read More
    OstkUser947367 April 5, 2017
  • heating pad
    Verified Purchase

    This heating pad is large. When I have back pain it is sufficient to cover entire back. The heat settings are wonderful and low, medium and high are very noticeably different for what ever level of heat one needs

    Read More
    Joanna S. March 23, 2017
  • Wonderful Product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to replace an old heating pad. Excellent choice!

    Read More
    sflutze March 19, 2017
  • PROS and CONS
    Verified Purchase

    PROS: I love the size and the weight. CONS: Came without any instructions. What gets moistened? Just the cover? For comfort, I had to remove the entire 4" wide Velcro band from the fabric cover. Lowest temp is still too hot for me. Wish there were an easy off-setting rather than having to cycle through the whole timer.

    Read More
    mysugoho March 7, 2017
  • WORKS GREAT, BUT VERY HOT
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great heating pad. I bought it for my husband because he has spurs in both of his shoulders from playing many years of football. It is large enough for him to laydown on and cover both of his shoulders. He has to keep it on low or medium because on high it actually burned his skin, which is why I only gave it 3 stars. As long as you keep it on low or medium it works great.

    Read More
    hogans94 March 6, 2017
  • Best heating pad ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried them all and this one is great! warm enough, large enough and has many temperature and timed settings.

    Read More
    Charlotte W. March 4, 2017
  • Super Awesome heating pad!! .
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was a little leary wondering if this truly could pull the moist air out of your room or home. I had just had my whole lower back rebuilt and had to use cold packs and moist heat. The smaller cheaper heating pads just were not working to I did research found this one. This pad does deliver moist heat as said the timer along with the Thermistat are a great plus since it will automatically shut off...I would and have advised others to purchase this item...I swear if you are like me and suffer with chronic pain or if you have an injury it really is worth the money!!..Hope this helps anyone strattling the fence...

    Read More
    Deena J. February 20, 2017
  • Provides relief
    Verified Purchase

    ....when you need it. Low settings are very warm. Automatic turnoff after 10-15 minutes.

    Read More
    bblessings February 16, 2017
  • best
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice size heating pad, soft and the heat gets hot

    Read More
    Tina A. February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links