Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $54.79

Was: $59.94

Save $5.15 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thermotech King-size Moist Digital Heating Pad 14 x 26 inches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My toasty heating pad!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow..I never thought it would be so nice, well made, and the size is just right. Now if only you could some up with heat on one side and cold on the other. Need I say more?

    Read More
    Jackie J. May 29, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Did not make any moisture but did get hot

    Read More
    Michele D. May 14, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Heat on this pad was ok, but the heating pad only lasted less then 1 year. My daughter also bought one and also gave out before 1 year. Would not recommend this pad for the price you pay.

    Read More
    Esther S. April 17, 2016
  • Best Heating Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously purchased 3 of these heating pads and this king size is my latest purchase. These heating pads are excellent quality and the best heating pads I have ever used.

    Read More
    Bobby M. April 15, 2016
  • Rita
    Verified Purchase

    This great product, good size and to fast delivery!

    Read More
    OstkUser23425 April 15, 2016
  • First rating online..
    Verified Purchase

    After several store purchases for a large comfy heating pad and many reviews of others online, I chose this one and after my first use I am going to be your best witness to the overall satisfaction we are enjoying when a heating pad is needed with we older folk needing a bit more help most every day for one of us. Thanks Thermotech for listening to our needs!

    Read More
    MARY G. April 14, 2016
  • Heating Pad gets the cold shoulder
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited when I found this on line, but as we all know, ordering on line is always a "crap-shoot". This product does heat very well, but gets way too hot,and it has this velcro thing sewn onto it and it's probably for strapping it on you, maybe? There were no instructions included for how to use it in various ways. The fabric is very nice and comfortable. But, again, the temperature settings are way too high. I've owned many heating pads, but this one is weird. I could see why they do instruct you to use it carefully and always be awake. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Ursula Z. March 29, 2016
  • excellent heat pad
    Verified Purchase

    Will get much hotter than many can really use, large enough to cover your whole back

    Read More
    Larry P. March 15, 2016
  • Heating pad doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    It was narrower than I had envisioned. The literature was full of warnings, suggestions that you consult your doctor, danger of burns. Well, no danger there. The stupid thing wouldn't even work.

    Read More
    Daly J. March 13, 2016
  • Big and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best heating pad I've ever owned, even though I had to take off a star because once in a while it doesn't seem to heat up as fast as usual. Last night for example I felt little heat when I first turned it on at the lowest setting and finally had to turn it up to the middle setting until I felt heat and then turned it back down to the level I initially wanted. This has happened a few times and so far has worked fine after that. Still it's a great product that covers your whole back (or whatever) and doesn't get all crunched up under you as you move. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    baublegiver March 10, 2016
  • Great heating pad!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an oversized heating pad that can hit multiple areas at once which is awesome. I like strap it around my low back and across my hips, then wrap the Velcro strap around my waist for a snug feel. It does get very hot if you set it that way which is what I wanted. Many heating pads only get warm which doesn't do much for me. Just test out the different temps to see what works for you. Is a great quality heating pad!

    Read More
    Janet A. March 9, 2016
  • nanarose
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the size, use mostly on lower back & thigh. Not happy with Velcro straps which " I " am not able to utlitize.

    Read More
    nanarosemary March 4, 2016
  • Wow great heating pas
    Verified Purchase

    Great heating pad. Warms very quickly, and is of a substantial size. Very pleased!

    Read More
    mixmi February 29, 2016
  • Great heating pad...
    Verified Purchase

    Love they ability to set on a timer. Works ever so well. Duration and intensity of heat and size of pad most accommodating.

    Read More
    silvertoncolorado February 20, 2016
  • Gram803
    Verified Purchase

    I have lots of arthritis, and this really helps.

    Read More
    gram803 February 15, 2016
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my elderly mother who can put in on bed and turn over or move around without needing to readjust the geating pad. Also good for back sitting - goes from neck down to liwer back. Plus the automatic shutoff is comforting.

    Read More
    weaveresq February 13, 2016
  • Robert
    Verified Purchase

    This heat pad is the best heat pad as it is large and has many temperatures to range from. It is a moist heat and like the ones used in physical therapy situations.

    Read More
    Robert F. February 11, 2016
  • Works great, right size
    Verified Purchase

    There is no way I can get to sleep at night without the warmth of this heating pad on my back and hips. It works well and gives me options for the amt. of time it heats. The one thing I dislike is the 5 beeps when it shuts off. It often wakes me which is irritating.

    Read More
    sneekypete1 February 11, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and large. Gets very hot

    Read More
    Denise S. February 9, 2016
  • King Size
    Verified Purchase

    The best heating pad I have ever owned.

    Read More
    Lethia P. February 3, 2016
Sponsored Links