Today: $50.96

At other retailer: $60.27

Save $9.31 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thermotech King-size Moist Digital Heating Pad 14 x 26 inches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    2 of these accommodate my horses back for rehab purposes.

    Read More
    Brittney S. June 18, 2017
  • Excellent Moist Heating pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great product...works really well and covers the entire back

    Read More
    pats100 June 18, 2017
  • Dawna T
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my elderly mom who has a compression fracture in her back. Helps relieve her pain.

    Read More
    Dawna T. June 9, 2017
  • Excellent Large Moist Heating Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Delivers heat well. I use this on my back. Love that I can set the four temperature and four timer selections separately. The pad also has a flannel cover. Love it!

    Read More
    Luv Overstock April 27, 2017
  • Nice Size...
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well !!....keeps you nice and warm...

    Read More
    eggie03 April 17, 2017
  • heating pad
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loves it heats great

    Read More
    OstkUser947367 April 5, 2017
  • heating pad
    Verified Purchase

    This heating pad is large. When I have back pain it is sufficient to cover entire back. The heat settings are wonderful and low, medium and high are very noticeably different for what ever level of heat one needs

    Read More
    Joanna S. March 23, 2017
  • Wonderful Product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to replace an old heating pad. Excellent choice!

    Read More
    sflutze March 19, 2017
  • PROS and CONS
    Verified Purchase

    PROS: I love the size and the weight. CONS: Came without any instructions. What gets moistened? Just the cover? For comfort, I had to remove the entire 4" wide Velcro band from the fabric cover. Lowest temp is still too hot for me. Wish there were an easy off-setting rather than having to cycle through the whole timer.

    Read More
    mysugoho March 7, 2017
  • WORKS GREAT, BUT VERY HOT
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great heating pad. I bought it for my husband because he has spurs in both of his shoulders from playing many years of football. It is large enough for him to laydown on and cover both of his shoulders. He has to keep it on low or medium because on high it actually burned his skin, which is why I only gave it 3 stars. As long as you keep it on low or medium it works great.

    Read More
    hogans94 March 6, 2017
  • Best heating pad ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried them all and this one is great! warm enough, large enough and has many temperature and timed settings.

    Read More
    Charlotte W. March 4, 2017
  • Super Awesome heating pad!! .
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was a little leary wondering if this truly could pull the moist air out of your room or home. I had just had my whole lower back rebuilt and had to use cold packs and moist heat. The smaller cheaper heating pads just were not working to I did research found this one. This pad does deliver moist heat as said the timer along with the Thermistat are a great plus since it will automatically shut off...I would and have advised others to purchase this item...I swear if you are like me and suffer with chronic pain or if you have an injury it really is worth the money!!..Hope this helps anyone strattling the fence...

    Read More
    Deena J. February 20, 2017
  • Provides relief
    Verified Purchase

    ....when you need it. Low settings are very warm. Automatic turnoff after 10-15 minutes.

    Read More
    bblessings February 16, 2017
  • best
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice size heating pad, soft and the heat gets hot

    Read More
    Tina A. February 15, 2017
  • Moist pad
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Best ever. Wish timer was longer

    Read More
    shovo February 8, 2017
  • Heating Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size.

    Read More
    OstkUser917843 January 24, 2017
  • Professional Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great adjustable heating pad large enough for a back. Quick on and has a timer.

    Read More
    Susan E. January 18, 2017
  • Quality & Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this heating pad so much that I ordered a second one! My mom uses this for her back - and on cold days, too. The larger size covers your whole back - and it's great that you can adjust the heat and the time. Its hard to find a quality heating pad with all of these features - and this one fits the bill at a great price!

    Read More
    Ranae S. January 12, 2017
  • WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS HEATING PAD FOR MY OLDEST SISTER AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT. WE CELEBRATED EARLY WHILE SHE WAS HERE IN TEXAS VISITING THIS MONTH. SHE RETURNED HOME TO COLORADO AND SENT AND EMAIL THAT SHE LOVES IT AND CAN'T REMEMBER A BETTER CHRISTMAS GIFT.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. November 30, 2016
  • heating pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works great but its really large.

    Read More
    1ladyrider November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links