Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $123.57

At other retailer: $192.89

Save $69.32 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Curve Grab Bar by Stander

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So far, so good.
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Easy to install too.

    Read More
    mem May 18, 2017
  • Resolved a problem that we couldn't figure out.
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    We were happy to discover this product. We didn't want to make permanent installations with out knowing exactly where a grab bar was need. We are able to move the grab bar if we need to without leaving holes or marks that need to be repaired.

    Read More
    Deadeye May 8, 2017
  • Great Grab Bar
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    This product was purchased for the remodel of our downstairs half bath into a full ADA wheel in shower bath. This grab bar is on the half wall next to the toilet and because of it's position, can also be utilized as a bar to assist getting into the shower. My husband has ALS and a regular grab bar did not work for him to get off the toilet as he required one that could be used to pull himself up (like a ladder) instead of pushing up (as in a regular grab bar). It is perfect!!!

    Read More
    Carol May 1, 2017
  • Excellent Product
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    We have easily moved this grab bar all around the house to any place my husband needed the extra support when standing.

    Read More
    Stroke Survivor April 30, 2017
  • Exceptional product
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    My husband has Parkinson's and has difficulty standing from a sitting position and this grab bar has tremendously helped him to stand up from the toilet. Our son-in-law installed it with ease. We especially like the quality and that it can be moved against the wall when not in use since the bathroom is on the small size.

    Read More
    PDWife March 27, 2017
  • Sturdy, went up easily, makes a difference
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Needed to add support in our main bathroom, which has walls to far apart of easy use of wall mounted bars. This looked like it would work on line. I bought 2, and now there is no place in the bathroom without support. It went up easily, and seems sturdy when I try a "fall against it" test. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    Roy the Rocket Scientist February 22, 2017
  • I have bought 4 items from Stander
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Every Stander item I have purchased (4) have greatly improved my independence ability. My caretakers also enjoy the ease of my mobility with using the products.

    Read More
    Frog & Toad November 3, 2016
  • Great Product
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Great product, gives stability.

    Read More
    Laura November 3, 2016
  • My husband has ALS and this has been a big help for bedtime
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Works great!! Helps him get in and out of bed.

    Read More
    JoAnn October 5, 2016
  • The curve grab bar makes it easier to exit the tub,
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    We use the Bar for getting in and out the Bath tub.

    Read More
    N/A September 27, 2016
  • wonderful
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    relativity easy to assemble. I did it from a wheelchair. Pretty easy to install, once again from a wheelchair

    Read More
    Art September 22, 2016
  • Just what we were looking for
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Haven't installed the bar yet. But this is what we were looking for. Seems like it would replace having to install more than 1 bar for support. We are excited to start using it!

    Read More
    Deb September 16, 2016
  • This product is absolutely fantastic!
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    This grab bar pole has changed my life! Until it was installed, I had to depend on a shower Aide to come over and give me a shower. ☹️ And now, thanks to this wonderful product, I have both my independence and my dignity restored! Thank you so very much! P.S. My landlord is thankful and impressed.

    Read More
    Walker Girl August 24, 2016
  • I ended up ordering another
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Great stability

    Read More
    Rob August 3, 2016
  • Works great for my wife
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    The grab bar works great for my wife. She can get in and out of the shower easier now.

    Read More
    ES July 1, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    This was easy to install and is unobtrusive. The white color fits in with the bathroom.

    Read More
    Nader June 16, 2016
  • Great product. easy to use and install
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Support to use toilet

    Read More
    DrMLM May 10, 2016
  • I would buy this bar again
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Great buy ! love the way you can adjust it to where you need it. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Bob March 16, 2016
  • assembles easy and turning is very handy and easy to do
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    I use this next to bed and makes it's to were I don't have to pull and push with my husband very good buy.

    Read More
    nurse/caregiver/wife March 7, 2016
  • EASY ASSEMBLY NOT SURE WHAT THE PLASTIC SLEEVE WAS FOR ?
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    EASY ASSEMBLY BUT IWAS NOT SURE WHAT THE PLASIC SLEEVE WAS FOR DID NOT SEEM TO NEED IT

    Read More
    xx January 13, 2016
Sponsored Links