Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TENS Premium 2 x 2 inch Square Electrodes (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • delighted
    Verified Purchase

    These are difficult to find and when I do they are priced very high. These were perfect and at a bargain price! Thank you

    Read More
    kim m. July 8, 2017
  • Work well
    Verified Purchase

    Work great with my tens unit

    Read More
    Jill S. July 6, 2017
  • I love this tens electrodes pack
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tens premium 2x2 inch square electrodes pack of 12 it work well with my ten machine It like begin at the physical therapy office and you can use it any where at anytime. this is a good buy

    Read More
    troy June 14, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Stays on where you put them even after numerous uses--recommend to any and all who own a TENS unit

    Read More
    careng59 March 28, 2017
  • Good electrodes
    Verified Purchase

    Stick well and can be used multiple times

    Read More
    Bettiann E. September 12, 2016
  • Tens Square Electrodes
    Verified Purchase

    Just what the Dr. Ordered

    Read More
    ida M. May 2, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I've always been using this brand & very satisfied with its quality.

    Read More
    VICKY D. April 15, 2016
  • olga
    Verified Purchase

    love this good quality a must buy

    Read More
    ocamacho March 19, 2016
  • just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    good for the price. good service.

    Read More
    pic4242 March 6, 2016
  • Electrodes
    Verified Purchase

    Good size. Very ease to use and they are reusable.

    Read More
    ddp969875 February 25, 2016
  • Tens pads
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and works as well as the higher priced pads.

    Read More
    Richard R. February 24, 2016
  • Pain gone
    Verified Purchase

    Saved me a trip to the Chiropractor

    Read More
    juphill February 23, 2016
  • Awesome Product
    Verified Purchase

    Fast Delivery and Very helpful.

    Read More
    Anisha M. February 16, 2016
  • Replacement Electrodes for Tens Unit
    Verified Purchase

    These work wonderfully with our TENS 7000. Easy to switch. We've even ordered another to give as a gift.

    Read More
    Diana S. February 3, 2016
  • 😃
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and can be used multiple times.😃

    Read More
    OstkUser81301 January 27, 2016
  • extra packets
    Verified Purchase

    i would recommend buying extra electrodes when purchasing the Tens unit. This are individual wrapped so will last me forever.

    Read More
    Laura C. January 23, 2016
  • Electrodes
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked them. They were much bigger than my original ones. Glad I got these.

    Read More
    Teresa S. November 25, 2015
  • Too Small, painful on your back
    Verified Purchase

    These electrodes are too small for use on lower back. You really need the 2" X 4" electrodes. I have 10 of these electrodes that I will sell cheap.

    Read More
    OstkUser61520 November 25, 2015
  • Great economical purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as extra for my Intensity twin stim III! Works perfectly with the InTENSity Twin Stim III TENS and EMS Combo.

    Read More
    Patrick B. November 19, 2015
  • Fit perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fit bigger than what came with the unit giving me more relief. And for the price it is great.

    Read More
    Diane B. November 13, 2015
Sponsored Links