Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tempered Glass Digital Body Fat and Water Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does not me sure fat or water % - disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    It only measure weight, no user manuals or any clear instruction - *** do not by this ** if you want body fat measurement

    Read More
    debsinha July 30, 2014
  • Difficulty understanding instructions for use.
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions on usage are difficult to understand, scale is smaller than it appears altho the dimensions are given, expec ted it to be larger.

    Read More
    alice162 January 2, 2014
  • Perfect Weight
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! A co-worker and I were using it to track our weekly weigh ins and it was lovely! It gave us some really good info!

    Read More
    tasipina January 25, 2013
  • great scale
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of options - nice to calc the body fat - now to lose the weight :)

    Read More
    maine123 March 6, 2011
  • Doesn't Do What It Claims
    Verified Purchase

    The scale can measure your weight. That is it. It does not measure any of the other measurements, despite it's claim to do so. Good luck trying to consult the instruction manual, because it was written by someone who does not speak English. Buy anything else.

    Read More
    spoony10 February 25, 2011
  • Kinda accurate if you're on hard floor
    Verified Purchase

    I had to take this scale to work because I have carpet in my house and vinyl tiles in my bathroom and kitchen and would get a different weight every time I did it. Now that it's at work on a completely level hard floor it's accurate... most of the time. Every 3rd or 4th time it weighs exactly 4lbs heavier. I have a gallon bottle of water that I use to make sure it's weighing correctly. There's no rhyme or reason for it to weigh differently as I put it in the exact same place every time. The directions are very minimal.

    Read More
    jnic February 22, 2011
  • measures weight in stones
    Verified Purchase

    The book is no help in fixing the problem since we normally measure in lbs

    Read More
    shedax February 18, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The place I diet at sells these for $89 and this one works just the same, Good value easy to read, a great buy.

    Read More
    mecas January 30, 2011
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a Christmas gift, so I really can't comment of the quality. Hopefully it will be good.

    Read More
    savreb1 December 22, 2010
Sponsored Links