Today: $32.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tempered Glass Digital Bathroom Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Digital bathroom scale
    Verified Purchase

    Depending on your position on the scale, the weight can be different ranging from 1-3 lbs.

    Read More
    sueling June 9, 2016
  • Great purchase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly! Arrived with dead battery but easy fix. Looks great in bathroom.

    Read More
    Tim L. April 19, 2016
  • "fair" stop working after a while
    Verified Purchase

    its light and a bit fragile. I always wait to post a review in case the product stop working. I still can weight my self on pounds, but the Kg option doesn't work any more. But for the price I will say its "fair".

    Read More
    Isabelle FONTES Q. March 21, 2016
  • Great grandma
    Verified Purchase

    The scale is fine, but battery runs out too fast.

    Read More
    SDiegoTop December 10, 2015
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me. I got my first scale and the battery came to me dead. I should have realized the quality of the item at that time, but I let overstock send out a replacement. Same thing happened. I wouldn't purchase.

    Read More
    Katheryn K. November 10, 2015
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Design looks great, and overall excellent product.

    Read More
    bin12 September 12, 2015
  • QUALITY PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this and delivered to gal pal in nearby city. She loves it but the numbers seem to be different than she thinks they should be. Guess her diet is not working.

    Read More
    querky September 10, 2015
  • Bad item
    Verified Purchase

    It does work too well, the weight changes up or down by 10 pounds daily and I have already put in 3 batteries

    Read More
    Trudy F. August 20, 2015
  • Jules
    Verified Purchase

    Battery that came with it did not work, so I had to buy a new one.

    Read More
    Julie D. March 31, 2015
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Stopped working a month after purchasing. It's sitting in my bathroom collecting dust

    Read More
    fililak November 5, 2013
  • Bathroom Scales
    Verified Purchase

    The product was at a good price and does what I wanted.

    Read More
    efm48 October 9, 2013
  • scale
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe it was a defective scale but it shattered the first week I had it.

    Read More
    loriho September 25, 2013
  • this scale is very modern looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this scale very much. It looks great in the bathroom and, goes with the decor.

    Read More
    greybird6 April 27, 2013
  • Dead Battery
    Verified Purchase

    The scale took a very long time to arrive and then came with a dead battery. I had to find and purchase a new battery before using it. I could have run to the local big box store multiple times for a scale and paid the same without all the hassles. Very Disappointed!

    Read More
    customer300000 April 25, 2013
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    product is easy to use once you figure it out - included instructions are confusing for such a simple product

    Read More
    jmmacisco January 18, 2013
  • Bathroom Scale
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I used Overstock.com. I was quite happy with all aspects of the sale/delivery.

    Read More
    lengerjp January 17, 2013
  • Didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    Buy at your own risk... this product didn't even last one year. Ate batteries like no tomorrow and then just quit. Total piece of crap. I am a frequent buyer on Overstock and have posted many, many positive product reviews. This is a rare dud. Recommend AGAINST purchase.

    Read More
    chrissrq December 28, 2012
  • Do not buy this scale
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible product- Different reading every time I got on the scale. I returned this for a credit the first day I had it. It's cheap for a reason- it's off by three pounds plus or minus every time you get on it- even on a flat concrete floor. Spend the extra ten dollars and get an EatSmart or similar namebrand scale- it's worth the money to have something that works.

    Read More
    gdewan December 24, 2012
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    The scale worked. It was easy to use and set up was easy.

    Read More
    graham4 December 7, 2012
  • It didn't work...
    Verified Purchase

    The scale did not work; we purchased and replaced the battery and it still did not work. Honestly, Overstock.com was fair in their return policy, but I just didn't have the time or energy. I would purchase non-electronic items from them, but not items with "shelf life".

    Read More
    darbybb September 5, 2012
Sponsored Links