Today: $9.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Teeth Whitening Gels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sun runner
    Verified Purchase

    Great product & 1/2 price... smiling with whiter teeth!!!

    Read More
    freetogo June 20, 2015
  • Keeps your teeth very white
    Verified Purchase

    If you love white teeth you will love these gels!!

    Read More
    cherr2002 February 17, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It worked for a couple days, slowly but surely, then the last night it made my gums real sensitive

    Read More
    heedah12 March 1, 2013
  • Fair at best
    Verified Purchase

    It did a fair job at best. It was a waste of time and money.

    Read More
    chooco November 14, 2012
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product. I don't believe it works at all. Tried the first tube and still don't see a difference in the color of my teeth.

    Read More
    tabby0802 May 9, 2012
  • White out 4 ur Face
    Verified Purchase

    Applicators are syringe like and have a cap. This syringe allows the precise volume of gel to be placed strategically on the mouth guard. The oxidation is fast turning into foam and expanding to whiten visible teeth. I leave it on for 20 minutes and each week see a difference, this is good for sensitive teth due to the lower percentage of hydroxide. So pick some up and rewind your smile to brighter days.

    Read More
    trkmker November 19, 2011
  • teeth whitener
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat this price. Comes with 3 tubes, but no trays, so be sure you have your own....

    Read More
    hapy2shop October 12, 2010
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great. Totally awesome! My teeth are getting whiter and whiter every day. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    lovesexyback July 30, 2010
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried many different teeth whiting gels and none have worked. So I thought trying one more wouldn't hurt, I was wrong. The second day I used it my gums were on fire and I didn't notice my teeth getting any whiter either. I have given up on all the over the counter whiting products and will just pay for the Zoom whiting in my dental office.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 22, 2008
Sponsored Links