Today $9.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tea Tree and Neem Mild, Moisturizing Handmade Soap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok. Melted quickly and didn’t make a difference in my skin but it smelled nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser1178647 November 9, 2017
  • Nice and Smooth
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it great on the skin and moisturizing.

    Read More
    nicoleb7 August 18, 2016
  • Good soap
    Verified Purchase

    This soap is a gentle cleanser with the good germicide features fo tea tree oil. It leaves skin soft. I actually like its unique color ( but don't like the square shape).

    Read More
    happy2live July 12, 2016
  • Tea tree & Neem mild moistuizing handmade soap
    Verified Purchase

    It definately moisturizes your skin, & the smell of this soap is amazing. Will purchase this again.

    Read More
    Karen M. February 28, 2016
  • smells & feels so good
    Verified Purchase

    Natural soaps are the way to go. The light exfoliation and great smell is the reason buy.

    Read More
    BO P. April 24, 2015
  • Nice smell
    Verified Purchase

    I love this natural soap. Does not leave film, rinses clean and has a nice fragrance.

    Read More
    AirekahNicole March 19, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was online looking for some nice soaps. I selected this soap and was so excited to get it. When it arrived in the mail I couldn't wait to open it. When I did I was like, What? That's it? I was expecting a nice size bar of soap, like the ones at Bath & Body Works, Instead I got this 2"x 2" square. Don't get me wrong, it smells good dry. But I feel deceived, the pic's online are zoomed in making it appear as though it is bigger than it really is. It's not a good value for the money, I won't be placing a second order.

    Read More
    rick1971 January 13, 2015
  • My son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to go with other things for my son's birthday. He had gotten me a soap basket on mother's day and came home with some tea tree for himself, so I stocked up his supply!

    Read More
    mamabeabs September 15, 2014
  • Great for sensitive skin
    Verified Purchase

    I am allergic to SLS and gluten (used in many soap products. This soap has neither and leaves my skin soft, clean and not striped of oils.

    Read More
    nyccitymom July 20, 2012
  • Tea Tree Soap
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a friend and I don't like the way it smells but she liked it.

    Read More
    hanson47 March 6, 2012
  • Great Soap

    When the soap arrived I could smell it through the package which was wonderful. It has a very natural scent to it. I love products that have Neem in it, which has a very distinct smell. I could smell hints of it in this bar and the Tea Tree compliments it well. Great lather and wonderful on my skin. Love It.

    Read More
    jasscott January 1, 2012
  • Not what I had hoped for.
    Verified Purchase

    I love smelly soaps. Especially the spicey earthy ones. The scent of this soap was jsut okay. I actually ordered two different kinds. Both smelled very similiar to each other. It didn't have a lasting scent either. Sorry I don't like to give these kind of reviews but if you are trying to find a cheaper version of lush brand soaps this isn't it.

    Read More
    hollysanchez December 14, 2011
  • Smells good
    Verified Purchase

    I received the item today, I could actually smell a soft scent through the package prior to opening. When I unwrapped the soap I was pleasantly suprised by the soft, sweet aroma. I'am a bath and body junkie, but it has to be quality. You can smell the natural oils infused with a warm welcoming scent. I look forward to showering. Best of all I received to samples, Love it!

    Read More
    goldencocoon July 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fmdir August 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dsmithco August 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Valerie A. July 14, 2016