Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Taylor Swift Wonderstruck 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rich fragrance

    Gift giving ease and lively fragrance

    Read More
    Natalie. J. November 5, 2016
  • justnell
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume has a strong vanilla scent to it. If thats your thing go for it. Received alot of compliments on this scent.

    Read More
    Tina M. July 19, 2016
  • LJH/CUSTOMER
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PLEASANT, SPICY, UNUSUAL SCENT

    Read More
    LINDA H. May 27, 2016
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    meets its quality as advertised

    Read More
    claudia t. March 3, 2016
  • Wonderstruck
    Verified Purchase

    Love this perfume! Will buy again.

    Read More
    Catherine D. February 27, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mom. When it first got here I was super happy about the how the product looked but weeks later my mom told me that she went to put it on amd it smelled bad like it was old.

    Read More
    Thalia T. February 16, 2016
  • The best perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Smell like sweet candy,very pleased with this parfum.

    Read More
    Sukanya R. January 30, 2016
  • birthday gift for my grandaughter.
    Verified Purchase

    She loves this fragrance.

    Read More
    marysarratt January 7, 2016
  • Smells good!
    Verified Purchase

    I willl purchase again. It smells great.

    Read More
    Tiffany December 5, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My mother in law loved it

    Read More
    miriam g. November 24, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    too strong smell for me but I gave it to my mom and she loves it.

    Read More
    Ninfa M R. November 4, 2015
  • not the best
    Verified Purchase

    not as long lasting as my first one

    Read More
    teniis01 July 7, 2015
  • One of My FAVS
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for this everywhere. And so glad I found on here for an awesome price.

    Read More
    Christine N. June 19, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd bottle of Taylor Swift wonders truck , Always love it and get a lot of compliment. Very happy & would recommend

    Read More
    scupp March 19, 2015
  • Wonderstruck
    Verified Purchase

    I received a box with no cellophane wrapping, appeared to have already been opened. The parfume smells like alcohol and nothing else. I have and like the same fragrance, but this must have been a fake. The paperwork that came with had a return sticker missing and said they would only accept unopened goods for returns. I will not order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Sooszmc January 8, 2015
  • Very happy with this.
    Verified Purchase

    Very great product for a very good price. Arrived in perfect shape

    Read More
    local811sheila December 31, 2014
  • One of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of go to every day fragrances. Its light enough for the office and delicate enough that people comment on positively. It is hard to find the large size locally.

    Read More
    Cheflova December 7, 2014
  • wow very good smell!!
    Verified Purchase

    I smelled this perfume a LOONg time ago Such a great scent!! I have Taylor and Usher's perfume, but nothing tops Usher perfume ;) But Taylor smell not to fruity and not old lady smell, very good!!

    Read More
    countrygirl98 February 26, 2014
  • Taylor Swift Wonderstruck
    Verified Purchase

    When my order for this arrived, I was astounded to find the bottle had no spray nozzle and I almost panicked. But on calling customer service, I was quickly assured that I would be taken care of with no extra cost to myself. I prefer a woodsy odor and this is that. It's one of those 'parfums' that you should apply a time before you leave the house because it comes across as strong. Given a little time to settle in, it is a nice odor..... on the sweet side; but refreshing. It lasts quite a long time...... lingering till I take my shower at night. I bought it mainly because of the tremendous reductions on one of Overstock's Flash deals..... I couldn't afford it otherwise.

    Read More
    centralkansas February 15, 2014
  • Good Stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a fan of Taylor Swift, but my 20 year old daughter is. I decided to purchase this product for her as a birthday present. My daughter states that she loves the shape of the bottle, and she receives tons of compliments when she wears the perfume to work.

    Read More
    oak85vow44 February 13, 2014