Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Taylor Stainless Steel Super-Thin Lithium Digital Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Does what a scale should.

    Read More
    Ashley M. December 13, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it awhile ago. Works great. Easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    Lynn M. September 2, 2017
  • remodeler
    Verified Purchase

    modern looks good works well

    Read More
    louise6934 August 29, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful addition to decor

    Read More
    Kathy H. August 25, 2015
  • IDmiss
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and works great! Very slim and functional

    Read More
    scruffins May 2, 2015
  • Taylor Stainless Steel Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a scale for the kids' bathroom. This scale is not only beautiful and functional, but it's tough as nails, too. Another great Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    jasimae March 13, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    good product, fits needs, as described, would recommend

    Read More
    jshbroker March 4, 2014
  • This scale is ultra thin and just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scale and it was exactly what I was looking for in a bathroom scale.

    Read More
    601price May 25, 2013
  • Nogood scale
    Verified Purchase

    Though I would love to have lost a few pounds this scale is all over the place. Very inaccurate! This was the first time that I've been disappointed with an overstock purchase. I ripped it from its packaging and discarded all the shipping materials or I would have returned it . Its a shame as its design is so sleek and attractive. I will buy another scale in a local store where I can test it first.

    Read More
    privacandy May 16, 2013
  • Nice design and accurate measurement
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant design, very thin and lightweight. Accurate consistent measurement, large display; The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that every time you move the scale you need to disregard the first measurement-scale needs to calibrate itself, but the second one is accurate.

    Read More
    2rev April 30, 2013
  • product is as represented
    Verified Purchase

    seems impervious to water,dust and trauma -durable product and reliable

    Read More
    tilliemollie April 24, 2013
  • Great Scale
    Verified Purchase

    I look to replace my bath scale often like @Target, Bed Bath, Costco, other stores and never find a scale that quite fits my likeness UNTIL this one. It is really elegant and thin and looks great. Very pleased.

    Read More
    beverly58 March 16, 2013
  • Nice Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Nice durable scale. I would recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    roxsav February 11, 2013
  • Great Scale
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this scale for over a year now and it has traveled 933 miles and still looks and works great!

    Read More
    ljh22 February 7, 2013
  • I love this scale and how it looks against the flo
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product because of its color and the fact that it goes up to 400 lbs. Not everybody is a skinny minnie and it is good to monitor your weight.

    Read More
    brendadonohue45 February 7, 2013
  • Great scale
    Verified Purchase

    The last scale I had was not consistent this one is right on. Just need to zero it out when it is moved. Easy to read $ see numbers even without my glasses.

    Read More
    michellenina November 24, 2012
  • Scale review
    Verified Purchase

    Good scale, lightweight. I like how it measures in pounds and ounces.

    Read More
    ab1234568 October 16, 2012
  • A great scale with simple but beautiful design.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful scale, extremely easy to read, blue light very easy on the eyes, and most of all accurate.

    Read More
    nilebird September 28, 2012
  • Simple and efficient
    Verified Purchase

    it is reliable, easy to handle, quite simple ..you just have to wipe the fingerprints from the plate each time you use it

    Read More
    gabirom August 21, 2012
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice and worked great for a week. Then it stopped working for no reason. I was hoping that spending more money would equal better quality but not in this case.

    Read More
    ajf26 March 28, 2012