Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Taylor 7553 Digital Lithium Glass Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • scale
    Verified Purchase

    good looking does its job

    Read More
    pat r. November 10, 2016
  • Very accurate scale
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scale, that measures if I so much as drink a glass of water ! So easy to keep track of mere ounces lost (or gained) on a daily basis. I do wish the numbers were lighted, can't read them at night without a flashlight, but I knew this when I ordered it.

    Read More
    camccleskey September 18, 2016
  • This Scale works and its very mean!
    Verified Purchase

    we removed the plastic saving the battery and off we went! It works as we wanted. but we've only had it a couple days too. Its says the warranty is void if we knock it around or slam it against the wall ?? maybe that's why our last one quit working???? .... but it deserved it!

    Read More
    OstkUser103800 September 17, 2016
  • excellent choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the super small and chik look of this scale. it is easily tucked away

    Read More
    amandathomas80 September 3, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    scale weighs 40 pounds less than I actually weigh. no way to adjust

    Read More
    Judith J. June 29, 2016
  • Simple scale
    Verified Purchase

    Does what I wanted without all the fancy add one

    Read More
    Deborah O. June 28, 2016
  • Awesome scale
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my Taylor Digital glass Scale works perfect.

    Read More
    William C. June 13, 2016
  • Good little scale
    Verified Purchase

    Nice scale is easy to use and stores easily. Too bad it doesn't take the weight off by itself!

    Read More
    vintagemermaid June 9, 2016
  • Still ticking
    Verified Purchase

    I think its 3-4 years later.ncourse i dont often want to know what i weigh. Smiley face.

    Read More
    tojones June 5, 2016
  • Stylin
    Verified Purchase

    The glass seems to fade into the floor removing the obvious scale from view

    Read More
    Shellie P. March 25, 2016
  • Nice Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Easy reader, stylish and also goes well with my bathroom decor.

    Read More
    grownlady1 February 6, 2016
  • Great scale, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Accurate based on comparison to scales that I currently owns. Worked great right out of the box. Good looking, clean design. Clear platform gives a sanitary appearance in bathroom.

    Read More
    Gregory T. December 25, 2015
  • Customer.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value vs.comparable competition. Working fine now 3+ years after purchase.

    Read More
    Raphael R. December 23, 2015
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    This thing looks nice but is horrible. I weighed myself in 3 separate areas of my house and received 3 different readings.

    Read More
    Shannon19 November 27, 2015
  • Vera
    Verified Purchase

    Very very happy with this scale. It is good looking, and is very accurate.

    Read More
    Victoria A. November 20, 2015
  • Taylor 7553
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice design and the scale is very accurate

    Read More
    OstkUser57954 November 9, 2015
  • godsmacked
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery great product

    Read More
    godsmack October 10, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price and it has worked perfectly.

    Read More
    Dwen October 3, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for two years and I love it .

    Read More
    JCE62 October 1, 2015
  • keysgirl305
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scale! It gives true weight, including fractions of pounds. It makes my day to read exactly my weight without having to adjust it each time before I use it.

    Read More
    keysgirl305 September 1, 2015
Sponsored Links