Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Taylor 7506 Chrome and Glass Lithium Digital Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It"s Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to replace an analog scale. This is nice looking andd small, but in an one hour period, without eating and wearing nothing it gave me weights 5.5 to12.4 pounds heavier than my old scale and a range of 7 pounds difference between highest and lowest. It finally settled on a weight 11 pounds heavier than my old scale - I have no idea which is correct so I need to compare it to my doctors scale.

    Read More
    tobyotter February 22, 2011
  • The truth
    Verified Purchase

    This is a scale that tells the truth everytime! Very nice and fast shipping!

    Read More
    tracynjj February 3, 2011
  • Form & function
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is not only pleasing to look at, but is accurate as well.

    Read More
    mac2124 January 28, 2011
  • Scales
    Verified Purchase

    Item was delivered in great time. The unit is not offensive to "be out" at all times. Have had several people give positive comments on it and it's accuracy. Would highly recommend to any one. Price was great and did check stores for comparison.

    Read More
    upsetcustomer January 28, 2011
  • Weight Loss Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is well designed, well-priced, and works great. Hard to believe that you can do any better for an easy to read bathroom scale.

    Read More
    lrw47 January 27, 2011
  • The "weight" is over
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for the perfect scale. The one I'm not afraid to stand on if it groans and eagerly tells me I've put on another unwanted pound or two. Well, I've found it. A scale so lovely and accurate that even if I have in fact added that dreaded unwanted weight, I don't mind hearing it from this perfect scale.

    Read More
    johnroland January 27, 2011
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am a repeat customer and have been pleased with each and every purchase. This scale is what I have been searching for and again, these guys had it. I'm very pleased with the qualit, design and the larger easy to read numbers. After ordering, this arrived in only a few days.For the price, you can't go wrong for a designer scale.

    Read More
    jlb98387 January 27, 2011
  • Digital scale
    Verified Purchase

    scale is perfect - easy to read, slim design and lightweight. Seems pretty accurate. No need to purchase the high dollar ones.

    Read More
    cli2012 January 27, 2011
  • Glass scale
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't have been happier for the excellent service I received. Delivery was prompt and received in great shape. The purchase was a request for my mother on Christmas and she very pleased as well.

    Read More
    uncbake January 8, 2011
  • bathroom scales
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing but good things....I have never had any problem with Overstock...When they said my scales would be here by Christmas, they made their promise good as always. They are wonderful to order from. I have never been disappointed at anything I have ordered and they stand behind their word. I will always return as a customer.

    Read More
    cfordadams January 7, 2011
  • Great Scale

    My boss has had this scale in her office for the 3 years that I have worked for her and I always use it. It is extremely accurate as I have tested it against my doctors office scale and the weight watchers one. Not really happy to have a scale in my house because of the obsession to weigh myself but nonetheless I have one and it is the BESTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!! LOL

    Read More
    mbowden5 January 7, 2011
  • Accurate Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. My son is a competitive high school wrestler and must make weigh in before each meet. He must be able to determine an accurate weight so that he knows exactly how much he can eat and still make weight. He has checked the readings from the scale with the official scale in the gym and it is always right on.

    Read More
    cjcc001 January 5, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This scale provides a good size of surface to stand on, and easy to read. Before the very first time I used it, I tapped the surface a little bit, let the digits show up, wait a while then step on. It is very accurate and consistent.

    Read More
    swane January 5, 2011
  • Great Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent scale - consumer reports also recommends it

    Read More
    marti100 January 4, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have used scales for years. This one by Taylor is easy to read, I like the digital. Very important for me to have accurate weight as I am diabatic. I like the price, that the product was shipped in a timely manner. I first saw this scale at my daughter;s home. Which encouraged me to buy one formself.

    Read More
    loveboys November 12, 2010
  • Nice Scale
    Verified Purchase

    The scale looks great. Glass and Chrome will go with a lot of different decor. The scale increments in 0.2 lbs which is probably accurate enough for anyone. it has large, easy to read numbers which blink to tell you when the weighing is done.

    Read More
    greenzrx November 10, 2010
  • Love my new scale
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scale. It is accurate, consistent, easy to read, easy to clean, and helps me in my quest for maintaining a healthy weight. Since it shows a weight gain or loss of 1/5th of a pound, I get excellent feedback on my weight.

    Read More
    opqrstu November 9, 2010
  • Everything I Thought it Would Be
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low to find this scale in local stores, to no avail. It was rated high in the leading consumer review guide so it was my only choice. I LOVE IT. It is inexpensive, nice looking, compact, and most importantly--accurate. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    moredecor November 3, 2010
  • Taylor Digital Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Consumer Reports rated Taylor 7506 high. It's a great scale--seems very precise. Satisfied Customer!

    Read More
    rev3 October 18, 2010
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scale! What really got me to decide on this scale, were the comments on how accurate this particular model was. I was not disappointed! I recently joined Jenny Craig and the day of my weigh in I came home and to my surprise, I weighed the same (to the decimal point) as I did at the center! The numbers are big enough to read and the sleek design is very attractive. I'm so happy with my scale that I'm ordering another for my sister!

    Read More
    sove45 October 16, 2010
Sponsored Links