Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Taylor 7506 Chrome and Glass Lithium Digital Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Taylor 7506
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item based on Consumer Reports best buy rating. It appears to be accurate within 1/2 lb. using my free weights (40 lbs). Design is pleasing and attractive. Shipping was fast (about a week).

    Read More
    dlbell March 7, 2011
  • Great scale
    Verified Purchase

    Very accurate: identical weight as weight watchers scale. Sleek look;easy to clean.

    Read More
    baxtemp November 22, 2010
  • Taylor 7506
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I wanted! It gives a reliable measurement as well as being visually appealing, so I don't mind having it sit out! It is also lightweight and easy to transport. Overstock sent it within the timeframe promised and in pristine condition. Thank you!!! I love it! If you want a nice-looking scale that also WORKS, this is the one!

    Read More
    alevin86 August 3, 2010
  • The One You Want
    Verified Purchase

    Accurate, easy to clean, attractive, practical size. Tired of the ones that post differences just by stepping off, then on? Try this one. I think it's a great product.

    Read More
    kathybug1 September 11, 2010
  • Great scale
    Verified Purchase

    This is a consumer reports best buy. It is very accuracy and matches what the scales at my doctor's office says. It's cool looking too. I would by it again & recommend it to others.

    Read More
    doclowe May 26, 2011
  • Best Scales Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, unobtrusive, easy to read, accurate. I had another digital scale for several years but it quit, which prompted this purchase. The reviews here helped me make the decision and I am so glad I did. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    shelley9 December 28, 2010
  • the best scale for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    as always come fast and packed perfectly. I love it and so far i have no problem at all, highly recomended

    Read More
    kyria June 19, 2011
  • Taylor 7506 Chrome and Glass Lithium Digital Scale
    Verified Purchase

    This scale seems to be very accurate. It is very light in weight. It looks wonderful and very stylish. I would recommend this scale for any home. Very fast shipping. Thank you Overstock.com for your fantastic service.

    Read More
    rmac442 June 19, 2011
  • Finally we have a nice scale!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally we have found a scale that we can trust. The mechanism is new to me in a bathroom scale. I get the same result when I weigh twice. There are no buttons, dials, or tabs to adjust (or for my grandson to play with). I think this is a great scale.

    Read More
    freds3 May 10, 2011
  • it rocks.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great feels classy and keeps my weight in check

    Read More
    yahh June 3, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly! :) I needed a Digital one and this is just what I needed. I didnt want the fat percentage etc, just the weight since I can use tape measures to check my waist.

    Read More
    andreatwin11 March 22, 2011
  • Scales
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these scales-they look neat and are accurate! I had the old analog scales for 40 years and they were never right. I recently started working out to lose weight and needed to know my exact weight every morning. These weight within tenths of pounds so it is easy to tell if I have gained weight or lost it. These were a great value for the price.

    Read More
    np1999 March 17, 2011
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted a scale that was accurate and in .2lb increments because I am trying to lose 20lbs. I bought this scale because it was very attractive visually and economically. So far, I love it. It's glass top requires weekly cleaning in my opinion but I'm a neat freak so that's just me. It is also very accurate in my opinion. I compared it to the doctors scale in my gym and it's pretty identical. I also like the fact that it has a long lasting battery. Although I wish it had a back light but that wasn't a deal breaker so I am satisfied. I have seen reviews where people have complained about two totally different weights being processed but I do think it's important to put the scale on a flat even surface before weighing yourself. This could be the discrepancy that people are not paying attention to. My bathroom floor is tiled and uneven so I weigh myself in the living room because it's the opposite of that. My weight in the bathroom is 5lbs more and the weight in the living room matches the doctors scale. Anyhoo, just wanted to say that and I do think it's a good purchase, very nice looking and modern in any bathroom. Would have given it a 5 but I don't know how it will fair in the long run so my 4 is really a 5. Happy Shopping!

    Read More
    babycheeks78 March 12, 2011
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to my husband who said he didn't like it ... seems like it weighed him 10 lbs more than he thought.. What a joker. Actually he loved it, especially the styling and the great looks but as noted above wasn't so crazy about it's brutal accuracy. Ha.. Would recommend.

    Read More
    srmarymaid February 1, 2011
  • Great Bargain, Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I read other reviews before buying this and it was as good as everyone says. I like that you don't have to tap it before stepping on. It seems to give accurate weight, looks great in my bathroom, and helps make dieting fun. It does not keep track of your weight though, so if that is what you are looking for, find a different product. I would recommend this to anyone needing a good bathroom scale.

    Read More
    bunnypb January 24, 2012
  • Tenths don't really work.

    We just got this Taylor 7506 for the shop to do a Biggest Looser event after the Holidays. I tested it out by using .435 pound weights that I had lying around. The reading on the scale never changed with me adding one of the weights to my own. Still no change when I got back on holding (2) of the weights in hand(.87 pounds). Finally, I went back on holding 1.3 pounds, then the scale showed it. I continued to keep adding weights and the same thing continued. This scale does not register until you change your weight by more than a pound. So, why the tenths position??? I went up to (7) of the weights (3 pounds), and then reversed the procedure. The same thing carried on, except I never got back to my original weight, with no weights in hand. I was now 1.2 pounds heavier than when I started. Not a very accurate scale.

    Read More
    geosur December 28, 2011
  • Taylor 7506 Chrome and Glass Lithium Digital Scale
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the scale in October 2010 and it has worked fine until about a month ago, around May of 2011, when it started jumping all over the place and ending with the message "error". I tried changing the battery but it continued doing this. Pretty sad that it didn't even last a year.

    Read More
    eileen306 June 25, 2011
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Good transaction and great value plus timely shipping.

    Read More
    whtbass June 23, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this scale for a few months now and I still love it. Sleek, unobtrusive, kind of retro/mod looking, I find it perfect in every way. It seems to give very accurate readings. Excellent value.

    Read More
    ohyouknowit February 27, 2011
  • Taylor 7506 Chrome and Glass Lithium Digital Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Form and function come together in this scale. It is both beautiful and accurate.

    Read More
    pzza1776 February 23, 2011
Sponsored Links