Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Taylor 7506 Chrome and Glass Lithium Digital Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Accurate as far as I know. Batteries last forever

    Read More
    Richard R. May 7, 2017
  • Acurate
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for years. Great, looks good and is totally accurate

    Read More
    martyjc January 29, 2017
  • accurate and cool looking
    Verified Purchase

    what takes 25 word to say about a scale. More BS from a basically horrible company But The scale is great.

    Read More
    Jan T. December 27, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    work after years of use like new

    Read More
    taalooma October 18, 2016
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. I like the style and durability. Get compliments on it because it is in our guest bath.

    Read More
    Carrie R. May 15, 2016
  • Easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Accurate, well made, and easy to read.

    Read More
    Janie N. March 13, 2016
  • Lasted for years
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several years ago. Battery lasts a long time and is close to accurate when compared to going to the doctors and getting on their scale.

    Read More
    keys87 February 20, 2016
  • Accurate and Easy to Read Numbers
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this scale for some time now and am very pleased. I like the clear glass and the style - when you walk in the bathroom, it doesn't shout 'need a scale, here I am'. The lithium numbers are easy to read even in low light. And the weight is very accurate and amazingly is in line with what I weigh at the doctor's office.

    Read More
    peggymrk February 5, 2016
  • Item broken
    Verified Purchase

    display went bad, replaced battery

    Read More
    dorian g. January 14, 2016
  • Adventurermoneypit
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly and I am pleased with the item.

    Read More
    James S. January 10, 2016
  • SCALE
    Verified Purchase

    HAD IT FOR YEARS AND STILL WORKS GREAT!

    Read More
    stacy g. November 25, 2015
  • Don't Bother
    Verified Purchase

    This product only worked for about 2 weeks and even when I placed it in exactly the same spot it would read differently every time. And it wasn't just off by 2 or 3 pounds but by 8-10 pounds. I don't think it was the brand or anything I think the digital scales just are not as accurate as a regular scale that you may balance or zero out first. Just my opinion though.

    Read More
    Lisa P. November 25, 2015
  • nice scale clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    very invisible BUT "it says I weigh more than I do"

    Read More
    marykate58 November 25, 2015
  • Great scale
    Verified Purchase

    Has lasted a long time in our bathroom. Happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    jessieb7 November 3, 2015
  • very accurate, worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    We really looked at a lot of scales, this one is the best for us, both for accuracy, price. and reading of digits. Very easy to clean and don't rust...

    Read More
    Leonard T. October 23, 2015
  • Well, it was glass
    Verified Purchase

    While it was alive, it seemed to work well. I thought about giving a 3 because it broke in half with what I would call "not entirely abusive" treatment, but my definition of that may differ from others. (Note: something fell off the sink and cracked it) I personally will get something more robust next time.

    Read More
    Katherine U. September 25, 2015
  • exceptionally nice scale
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and heavy duty, especially for the price.

    Read More
    bsims10 September 3, 2015
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Great scale that I specifically went looking for after seeing top ratings for it elsewhere on the internet. The glass plate shows dust so it requires frequent cleaning, but a scale is something I'd rather have clean anyway, so I see the visible reminder as a plus

    Read More
    Charles M. June 4, 2015
  • S. Novak
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Attractive and works well.

    Read More
    punkin3517 April 8, 2015
  • A gift...
    Verified Purchase

    My mom has a new house, and I ordered this new scale to replace the one she had which must have been 50 years old.mVery modern and sleek, as well as accurate. she loves it.

    Read More
    pamyg March 31, 2015
Sponsored Links