| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Taylor 7405 High-capacity (440-pound) Electronic Digital Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive low profile and accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had a scale in the house for years and thought it was time to monitor my weight more closely. The large LED display is excellent for my nearsighted eyes and the design fits beautifully with my modern bathroom. I don't hide it away, but leave it easily accessible to remind me to use it! Good product, good price.

    Read More
    joybo August 29, 2017
  • Good scale
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our home. Lasted about a year. It seemed to be a consistent 5lbs off of our weight. We used it till the battery ran out, then bought a new one.

    Read More
    abubblydaze4655 August 10, 2017
  • Weighing Accurately Now
    Verified Purchase

    I previously had a Detecto Weight Scale. Seemed like a good machine at first, then the air bladder in the machine went bad just past the warranty period. I contacted the factory and they would not stand behind the product. I paid much less for this new Taylor scale and it is working perfect so far...

    Read More
    dhankins August 7, 2017
  • Taylor High capacity scale
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality . Had to replace. First one came damaged. Second one arrive in poor condition

    Read More
    Mary R. August 5, 2017
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is very accurate

    Read More
    OstkUser632689 August 4, 2017
  • Electronic digital scale
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this scale. It is very accurate and I love the easy to read large numbers, and the handle on the top makes it easy to move.

    Read More
    Patricia F. July 19, 2017
  • Digital Scale
    Verified Purchase

    This Scale weighs accurately. I need to keep an eye on my weight because I am a Diabetic. This has worked for many year now and recommend this for anyone that needs to watch their weight.

    Read More
    spinach1948 July 16, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    shipping is REALLY fast. Package in great shape,scale is very good

    Read More
    OstkUser609517 July 12, 2017
  • Best scale
    Verified Purchase

    Best scale ever works on any floor

    Read More
    andrea b. July 1, 2017
  • EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, easy to read, perfect for me!

    Read More
    Melissa C. June 27, 2017
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item it is amazingly accurate .

    Read More
    Anait A. June 16, 2017
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter she saids woks great keeps good weight happy

    Read More
    soooohappppy June 4, 2017
  • Best Scale
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought at least a dozen scales and this is the best I've had. It's accurate and durable. I'm sure it'll last as I've had it more than the year. Top notch quality!

    Read More
    tinkerbello May 28, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love the large digital display and little to no set up before the initial use.

    Read More
    leonab May 15, 2017
  • Electronic scale
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is everything it was advertised to be. It is accurate and gives a weight quickly. It is easy to read. I would recomend this scale to anyone.

    Read More
    Susan O. May 2, 2017
  • ms liz
    Verified Purchase

    Display wouldn't light up and keep showing low battery check them and they were good even try changing them. display mark up too think got a returned on.

    Read More
    msliz1994 April 30, 2017
  • Great Scale!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scale, large numbers, easy to read, good quality! Goes up to 440 lbs for the plus size people. Would recommend this scale to anyone looking for a great, good price, quality scale!

    Read More
    Mark L. April 19, 2017
  • SCALE
    Verified Purchase

    AS MUCH AS WE HATE TO ADMIT IT. THIS SCALE IS TERRIBLY ACCURATE AND WE DO LIKE IT.

    Read More
    CAROL I. April 14, 2017
  • Shows exactly how fat I am.
    Verified Purchase

    This Mother Trucker is so honest it hurts the least it could do is display a nice message LOL

    Read More
    Callum6661 March 20, 2017
  • Easy to read
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered for me and then my kids each wanted one!

    Read More
    Kelly E. March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links