Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Taylor 5599 Tempered Glass Body Fat/Body Water Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased and forgot that I had it..very pretty and will put it to use very soon....

    Read More
    OstkUser1390517 September 1, 2017
  • Scales worked fine.
    Verified Purchase

    The little clips that covered the corner of the scales came off repeatedly which exposed wires. Annoying that I couldn't keep them on.

    Read More
    sunny328 July 6, 2017
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Does everything that it says it does! I've had this for at least 5 years and it still works perfectly. I've only changed the battery once in all this time and I get on at least 3-4x a week lol.

    Read More
    addicted2theo April 23, 2017
  • Modern Sleek look
    Verified Purchase

    Great scale and overall of good quality and functionality.

    Read More
    Crystal O. December 15, 2016
  • Brian
    Verified Purchase

    is very sensitive the weight changes all the time

    Read More
    Brian E. December 7, 2015
  • Great Scale!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scale! You can save more than one person's weight at a time.

    Read More
    chippybang November 12, 2015
  • nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is very fashion forward and sturdy. I would recommend.

    Read More
    thaqueen April 25, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This scale does more than advertised does twice as much as a conventional scale at a great value.

    Read More
    hstraus980 March 13, 2014
  • Inaccurate
    Verified Purchase

    I may have received a malfunctioned scale, but it did not work. 90% of the time, it would show a consistent weight (which was 10lbs below correct weight), and 10% of the time it was way off. Disappointed.

    Read More
    taylormi February 27, 2014
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    opened it, used it for less than 2 mos, now it doesn't work anymore, NICE-not really!

    Read More
    sweethoneyma December 10, 2013
  • great scale!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my brother, and the first one he received didn't work. Thanks to Overstock for a quick and painless return process -- he actually recieved the new scale before he'd even had a chance to return the old one (approx 3 days!). The new scale works beautifully, consistently and is of great quality. Here's to staying committed to one's health!

    Read More
    mt00 November 7, 2013
  • Accuracy not there after one month
    Verified Purchase

    After only one month of use, this scale has slowly become more and more inaccurate- back to back readings now as much as ten pounds difference on the same surface, same time of day. I have access to both a veterinary scale at work and a scale once weekly at a wound care center at a hospital- both of which are calibrated regularly and inform me that this scale is useless. Love the look, the programming options, and the idea- but the accuracy is just not there.

    Read More
    apaxson August 16, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    We had an older Taylor model that finally died. Looks great and works great.

    Read More
    dnvrhky July 14, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    great to be able to get BMI and H2o % in addition to weight

    Read More
    heart13andrea July 9, 2013
  • Works well but needs a flat surface
    Verified Purchase

    First tried scale on my carpet, which is not at all plush...just flat, and it was off from my analog scale by about 7 pounds. Then I thought to put it on my tile floor in my bathroom and it matched. Also was only off by 1 lb from my doctor's office, which very likely was attributed to the fact that I had clothes on at the doc's. Works great. Stand on it barefoot to get the body fat content. I turn it on with my toe, so you don't have to bend over to turn it on. This scale will hold data for several people (age, height) and I'm the only one using it so I can't say how that feature works. All in all a very nice scale at a decent price!

    Read More
    sierrasky56 May 20, 2013
  • Great scale
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scale. Gives accurate weight, friendly price range. Compared to the prices I saw on amazon; o.co is much more reasonable . This scale is stylish and looks good in the bathroom. I haven't tried the body fat, muscle and water yet, but I love it...

    Read More
    jade82 March 30, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product that works very well. It was packaged very securely so that it would arrive unbroken. I am very pleased with the scale.

    Read More
    george2010 March 29, 2013
  • Great Scale
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is sleek and slim. Looks really nice and isn't bulky like traditional scale. Easy to set up for use!

    Read More
    onlyinpsl March 16, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, looks great and hope it's telling me the truth about my weight. Have not used the fat/body feature.

    Read More
    rosieptl February 13, 2013
  • Can't get Body Fat %
    Verified Purchase

    I can't get the body fat % to read at all, no matter how wet my feet are.

    Read More
    stown3115 February 12, 2013