Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.39
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tanita HA-621 Black Dial Weight Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I thought simple no battery scales would be the best, but these never weigh the same and are definitely off by 2lbs or more. They were a good price and Tanita is a great brand but no this model.

    Read More
    bikingchick June 16, 2013
  • Great Bathroom Scale!
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is exactly as described.I love the big, easy to read dial. It seems very accurate as it showed the same reading as my Dr.'s office. Great purchase and very reasonable priced :)

    Read More
    groommom May 7, 2013
  • Well priced
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a weigher for older pups who need to be weighed before treatment. Portable, so convenient.

    Read More
    wetacres May 7, 2013
  • Great price for a tried and true Scale
    Verified Purchase

    No fail SCALE - No bells but it does the job Great. Looks great also.

    Read More
    JamesDelgizzi March 13, 2013
  • scale
    Verified Purchase

    Numbers are hard to read. Older eyes... too far away to see accurately.

    Read More
    debprof March 9, 2013
  • Good Scale
    Verified Purchase

    The scale is exactly as described and pictured. Works well - nothing fancy but shows accurate weight.

    Read More
    tuliads February 5, 2013
  • Basic scale that works
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want any more fancy sensitive digital glass scales because I have found they don't last in my bathroom where they are going to get a little wet. This scale was what I was looking for. It's cheap, basic, easy and durable (thus far anyway) and not too large to fit in my small space. It's accurate enough for me as knowing my weight down to the exact ounce is really not that important anyway.

    Read More
    kam27mom January 18, 2013
  • Scale for anyone
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this scale because of it being manual (no batteries) and easy to see the dial. I like the feature where several individuals can track their weight. So far have not had any problems with it and it is accurate. Make sure you remove the card board underneath it before you use it.

    Read More
    gasman2u January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links