Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TS-2 Detailer Tourmaline Ceramic Mini Styling Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mighty Mini
    Verified Purchase

    This very small iron gets hot quickly and works as well as any of the ones 2-3 times it's size!

    Read More
    JaNell123 October 22, 2015
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect after my gym workout to refresh my hair

    Read More
    Cassandra M. May 10, 2015
  • Mini Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    These mini flat irons are hard to find and I had a buget of $**. Bought two for stocking stuffers for my daughters in college. They both loved the TS-2 so hopefully will leave mine alone.

    Read More
    brelyn January 2, 2013
  • Perfect for travel
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my wife who packs a full size flat iron when we travel. This seemed to be a good choice to cut down on luggage weight and size. Heats quickly and seems to be quite durable.

    Read More
    coj1 December 22, 2012
  • Ceramic mini styling iron
    Verified Purchase

    It is very small and convenient to carry but does not get very hot - to be expected for the size

    Read More
    avabonham July 31, 2012
  • ceramic mini iron
    Verified Purchase

    great for carrying in purse for touchups. i'm glad i bought it.

    Read More
    jillw1 May 23, 2012
  • searchnow
    Verified Purchase

    Thank u for a wonderfull product i like it because it can fit it any purse so i will carry it with me every where thanks again ..

    Read More
    searchnow April 11, 2012
  • Perfect for travelling!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for an upcoming trip to Europe. It is a perfect size for travel. The plates heat up quickly and stay hot throughout use. I have long hair and it may not be as efficient as a regular sized flat iron, but I think it will do the deed when on vacation. I would definately recommend this item to anyone looking for a travel sized flat iron.

    Read More
    erinm08 March 15, 2012
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Great compact flat iron, that heats fast and does a wonderful job.

    Read More
    firehouse2012 February 18, 2012
  • Perfect for short hair
    Verified Purchase

    I have short hair and sometimes want to take the curl out of the ends. This little iron is perfect for quick jobs to give me that straight hair look. The only draw backs are that it takes a few minutes to warm up and the on off switch is near the plate so I'm always nervous I'm going to burn myself but it does a fantastic job.

    Read More
    luna8sf December 29, 2011
  • LOVE THIS FLAT IRON
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT ITEM!!! LOVE THIS FLAT IRON, GREAT USE ON SHORT HAIR

    Read More
    keshia02 April 4, 2011
  • Don't waste your time
    Verified Purchase

    Not hot enough to do the job! Neither light duty nor short hair touch-ups, and pulls "little hairs" - irritating!

    Read More
    txsly March 11, 2011
  • hot hot hot
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product it works better than my big one I bought from somewhere else!

    Read More
    kimberlynde February 19, 2011
  • handy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this small iron, because it really touch up your edges and give you beautiful curls. It is reasonable in price but the downside of it is that the handle get little hot and it don't close tight enough, that's why I gave it four stars.y grands loves when I put curls in their hair.

    Read More
    juice4 January 25, 2011
  • Portable and practical

    This is the perfect flat iron for those who like to travel. Very light and portable, the iron heats up really well and gets the job done. Great gift item and highly recommended.

    Read More
    geekyondaime December 14, 2010
  • No Handle
    Verified Purchase

    This product heats properly but because it is a small tool there should be a handle at the tip to make it manageable. You probably will burn your finger a couple of times to get it straightened. This is for use with very short hair.

    Read More
    csanti October 5, 2010
Sponsored Links