Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TENS 3000 3-mode with Timer TENS Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bye pain
    Verified Purchase

    I am a physical therapist assistant and have used and suggested these for my patients. With proper training on set up it is an effective tool to decrease and control pain without over medicating. Please check with a healthcare professional especially if you have a pace maker.

    Read More
    Dawne F. June 14, 2017
  • Whats not to like?
    Verified Purchase

    Gotta have it, arthritis, tendonitis, use it every day! Exactly as advertised and helps a lot

    Read More
    ajas February 19, 2017
  • olga
    Verified Purchase

    love this good quality a must buy

    Read More
    ocamacho March 19, 2016
  • Feels so good
    Verified Purchase

    This TENS unit works great and is way cheaper than they tried to sell it to us at the doctors office!

    Read More
    azjogger February 27, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    fast service, works great

    Read More
    Eddie R. February 10, 2016
  • Just like the one prescribed by the pain dr.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the exact set used by the pain clinic I see. This is a very nice unit and I have used one for years. I bought this one for an adult son. My only complaint is that only one set of pads are included.

    Read More
    Rhonda W. January 16, 2016
  • Hunk of JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    Does not work well. Don't waste the money.

    Read More
    hankey_pankey January 9, 2016
  • Memory
    Verified Purchase

    How do you rate a memory card? It does what it's supposed to do.

    Read More
    Patti P. December 29, 2015
  • Poratable. Every home needs one.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used a Tens for 20 yrs. This is a gift for our son

    Read More
    Lorna A Greenup December 13, 2015
  • Consty
    Verified Purchase

    I need this everyday of my life. I learned to use one at physical therapy.

    Read More
    rae2011 December 5, 2015
  • Bargain hunter
    Verified Purchase

    My first purchase via Overstock. Recommended to me by my Physical Therapist. Works well and is easy to transport in 2 quart plastic bag; great for travel if your joints ache. Carry case is nice for storage.

    Read More
    Marcia V. November 26, 2015
  • very good.
    Verified Purchase

    helpful with pain for broken arm.

    Read More
    Marjorie F. October 9, 2015
  • Just as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and is great quality.

    Read More
    Erica S. August 19, 2015
  • Fun and effective
    Verified Purchase

    I have constant neck and shoulder pain. I love taking time out to use this machine. It helps

    Read More
    hnsb22 June 16, 2015
  • sa ha haam
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for my girl , she says its nice. have not tried it

    Read More
    imadickk March 26, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Works good and a great price it's a little cheep low Quality side

    Read More
    David M. February 10, 2015
  • TENS UNIT
    Verified Purchase

    The Tens unit. it was ship fast and on time. love using the Tens Unit it lhelp with my sore muscles.

    Read More
    crazyhouse13 October 19, 2014
  • Tens unit
    Verified Purchase

    I found that this unit is very effective in controlling discomfort/pain. This same model was purchased by someone else I know and the cost was significantly more ! Excellent value and price through Overstock. I would highly recommend this unit and did recommend it to a friend. Shipping of the product was very quick also !

    Read More
    nursek82 May 1, 2014
  • works great Needs more settings
    Verified Purchase

    The TENS 3000 works great just needs more settings, I own it and the TENS 7000, which has more settings little harder to use but whith the other options offered get better relief from the 7000.

    Read More
    greydawn April 21, 2014
  • Tens for my pain!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. I use it everyday following my bunion surgery. This specific product Tens 3000 is use at my physical therapy place. Thanks Overstock for having this product.

    Read More
    pumpkinpie51 March 17, 2014
Sponsored Links