Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for T3 Volumize Dome-Plated 0.75-inch Flat Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality a little small works great on short hair not so good for long

    Read More
    D L W. July 12, 2017
  • Styling iron
    Verified Purchase

    This is only the second time I have found an iron that has the curve on one side. I have short hair and I love this to get height in the back. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Linda L. January 20, 2017
  • Arrived with tip broken off
    Verified Purchase

    Could not use as was broken on arrival

    Read More
    Kathy M. December 1, 2016
  • I give it 4/5
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to the chi volumizer it is a bit lower in performance, gets the job done, only thing is hair can get snagged in the plate and molding. But if you section correctly its not a problem. Very similar results as the chi volumizer and 1/3 the price.

    Read More
    Kristen L. August 18, 2016
  • Not A Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a flat iron, it's a styler and not a good one. Returned it.

    Read More
    sweetmissy July 11, 2016
  • Better than a flat iron

    First whoever said the iron has a defect did not read the directions!! When the iron reaches requested temperature the indicator light blinks. There is no defect in the iron. If you like to flat iron frizz but want a little volume but not a curling iron look, buy this iron. Just read the directions OK.

    Read More
    saabsista July 8, 2016
  • Great results
    Verified Purchase

    I have curly hair and most flat irons make it stick straight out. This T3 has the curved plates that actually bends my hair perfectly.

    Read More
    Sheila R. April 26, 2016
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    It seemed to give some volume, but it grabbed my hair on one end of the iron and my hair slipped through on the other end. I went back to a regular flat iron.

    Read More
    pjwh March 2, 2016
  • Curved plate flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using the T3 for several years! I dropped mine and it's not dependable so was glad to see you had them. Ordered it as my spare.

    Read More
    Sarah B. February 24, 2016
  • Extremely happy customer!
    Verified Purchase

    This volumizer is PERFECT for those of us who have thin, fine, straight hair! I HIGHLY recommend it!

    Read More
    Beth H. January 30, 2016
  • MY FAVORITE
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE BOUGHT SEVERAL OF THESE. PERFECT FOR SHORT HAIR AND CURLS SO WELL. GAVE MANY AS GIFTS.

    Read More
    lois457 January 19, 2016
  • Adds volume
    Verified Purchase

    I am still getting used to it. I have short, baby fine hair. It does add volume.

    Read More
    egsi December 1, 2015
  • Not expected
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to pull through rough on the hair

    Read More
    Kenneth S. November 22, 2015
  • Madame Ruby
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed with this iron. The plates grabbed the hair instead of sliding over the hair.

    Read More
    madamerubyluck November 13, 2015
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this type of styler for 5+ years. Works great on thick wavy hair to smooth, staighten or flip. Glad to have found this for backup and replacement for the future.

    Read More
    OstkUser44834 August 21, 2015
  • Defective on arrival
    Verified Purchase

    I have several T3 flat irons and wanted this smaller, rounded plate one. Unfortunately, the lowest heat setting is the same heat as the highest-no change from low to high. My hair was burnt/singed-off on the lowest setting-which would be the same as using 450 when I only use 300 maximum on my hair with any other T3. The instructions stated the low setting was for fine hair, so I'm going to assume with testing the difference from low to high carefully on a piece of cotton, that this T3 is defective.

    Read More
    bigdig57 June 15, 2015
  • Sunshinesis
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my fine,thin short hair

    Read More
    Becky W. June 8, 2015
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this very expensive iron on Overstock for $$. I believe it was only $$ because it was defective. I didn't even open the box until after 30 days elapsed and then I found the iron didn't work. The heat up light was going on and off so I assume it was some sort of a short. I haven't bought anything from Overstock since because I am annoyed that I lost $$ on an item that was probably returned before and resold at a really low price. I thought I was getting a real deal and instead my money was wasted.

    Read More
    goldcountrygirl April 21, 2015
  • my hair's best friend
    Verified Purchase

    Straightens and curls in one pass, who could ask for more? Best used when larger sections of hair, which shortens time spent.

    Read More
    eyerelayfilms2 March 25, 2015
  • Average flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad, not great. Like that the plate is curved.

    Read More
    jgreto January 20, 2015
Sponsored Links