Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for T3 SinglePass Dual Voltage Straightening and Styling Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • i was impressed

    i had a cheap hair straightener few years ago and i threw it away because i didn't see any difference from using a blow dryer. so when i ordered it...i prepared to ship it back if it doesn't work out. and i was very impressed. my hair looked and felt smoother and shiner especially the first time i used b/c i set the heat too high...and smoke came out of my hair. so i set the heat level lower. i think i can make my hair super straight but the smoke had me worried. i really love it....and my hair is straighter than before and shiner.

    Read More
    juneping September 26, 2012
  • not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This straightening iron doesn't do any better than my cheaper model. To add insult to injury, the iron fell of my counter about 1.5 to 2 feet into a basket and cracked at the joint where the two pieces meet. So, not only was I not impressed, it is so fragile the it broke on a very short fall into a relatively padded landing. Bought a T3 hairdryer on the same day. It too is way overrated and no where worth the money. I waited and saved to buy these products. I was really excited to be getting them. What a disappointment. T3 is off my list for any future purchases.

    Read More
    np48220 August 27, 2012
  • Great

    I loved this iron. It made my hair so nice and was very quick to heat up. I've had it for two years and when I took it to europe it burned out on me even though it is advertised to be working on both 120 and 240 electrical circuit. I was very disappointed to get have to look for a new one. I would recommend this iron to everyone.

    Read More
    imbik4 July 22, 2012
  • Works great in one pass
    Verified Purchase

    My 15-year-old daughter kicked her Chi to the curb, and nabs this one. Works as advertised.

    Read More
    kittytwo July 19, 2012
  • Love this flat iron.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a long time flat iron user. I needed a new one because I forgot to re-pack my regular one when I came home from being out of town. This flat iron is really good, easy to use and works great. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    happy2customer January 31, 2012
  • LOVE the t3 single pass straightener
    Verified Purchase

    Love the T3 singlepass straightener! I had a larger T3 straightener and I loved it.. Unfortunately I took abroad and it broke :(.. But this was is just as awesome and can be used to curl hair! I've had 3 Chi straighteners before this and I would definitely recommend T3 over it!

    Read More
    bini1 January 9, 2012
  • DIDNT LAST LONG

    I bought this striaghtner from a beauty store ulta . It was a really great iorn didnt damage my hair at all heats up fast its cute has a nice little pad you can set it on when its hot. I had it less then a year and the stupid thing is broken. i never wind the cord up have a holder it stays in I took good care of it bought a expensive one thinking I wouldnt have to replace it any time soon but here I am looking for a deal on a new one... the light turns on but the iorn will not heat up just my luck!

    Read More
    natalieh3 December 22, 2011
  • Truly lives up to the name
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast to heat up. Thermal pad to lay hot iron on is a nice bonus. Leaves hair shiny and straight with one pass. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    glenysg1 October 25, 2011
  • Love this T3
    Verified Purchase

    My last straightener was a Chi and I loved it...I have to say I love this T3 even more. The fact that it has adjustable heat settings is the best. My daught and I both have really thick curly hair and with the Chi we had to go over the same piece a few times and with this T3 it gets even hotter so just once maybe twice do I have to go over a strand of hair. This is by far the best straightener I have ever owned..and u definitely can't beat the price!

    Read More
    lokeni1 September 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Megan S. March 27, 2017
Sponsored Links