Today: $183.49

At other retailer: $239.52

Save $56.03 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunpentown Health and Beauty Belt Massager

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Fun to use easy to assemble

    Read More
    marilyn04 February 5, 2017
  • ljb
    Verified Purchase

    Never saw any results. Waste of my money.

    Read More
    linda b. May 16, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It works out the stiffness I have in the mornings especially my lower back. I definitely would recommend this belt massager for that reason alone.

    Read More
    Janice T. March 18, 2016
  • Owner of item
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item great product

    Read More
    OstkUser87527 February 23, 2016
  • shake it off
    Verified Purchase

    it works; the belts slide off though if they're not positioned right. I wish the belts were thicker to cover more of the area...

    Read More
    greeky21 December 11, 2015
  • A bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product is not what I had hoped. It is made from a low quality plastic.

    Read More
    Holly P. October 6, 2015
  • Belt massager
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as curiosity for workout room. Don't know if it does much but I enjoy "jiggling" to relax and loosen up tightness. Easy to set up and doesn't use much space

    Read More
    Patricia N. August 4, 2015
  • Steel curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a different model from what we had. More compact, very quiet, double belts. Really, really nice. Just wish the platform was smooth because I don't wear shoes! And there was no explanation with it on how to change the speeds. But all in all, we love it! The price was only about $50 more than the one we bought several years ago. And free shipping which was GREAT!! They are very hard to find, I was so happy to be able to buy this one because we "live" on it daily!

    Read More
    steelcurtain501 July 12, 2015
  • Worth the investment
    Verified Purchase

    The unit is good and does what it is suppose to do, good value. The motor is quite. The only thing I would change is the quality of the belts, I weigh 120 lbs, and with just a couple weeks use the double belt has already freyed. I have used the belt massagers from the 80's and like the quality of these older belt much better than these. It is a little difficult to change the speeds, but all in all it does it's job, I have already recommended it to some friends.

    Read More
    jann98 July 28, 2013
  • Sunpentown Massager - FAT BLASTER - SKIN TIGHTENER
    Verified Purchase

    I truly wish I could rate this product HIGHER than 5-Star Excellent, because the way it has managed to transform my life, is absolutely miraculous. I gained an obscene amount of weight after a prolonged steroid regiment. I won't list the exact number, but I got into the ***. I was devastated at how difficult it was for my body to really get into losing the weight when I started working out again. There was just so much fat, so tightly compacted in every inch of my body, that working out felt futile. I would walk/jog on the treadmill, lift weights, do beach workout, take classes, until I was sweat and tear soaked, and all that gave me, was a severe knee problem, constant pain from stiff muscles, and very little effect by way of actual inches lost. It was as thought my body just did not want to lose this weight. I modified my diet, went to see a nutritionist and endocrinologist, and I was told that because of the steroids, it would be very hard for my body to get into losing the weight. I quickly became discouraged by the pain and extreme effort needed to get this weight off. I lost 20 pounds in six months, and gave up. I was miserable and heartbroken. My mom came across the Sunpentown Belt Massager, and ordered it for me. She used to use a version similar to this belt massager in the 60's and absolutely loved it. She swore that it helped her keep her gorgeous Marilyn Monroe figure. When it arrived, I was so desperate to get out of my depression over this awful fat, that I agreed to try it. And I am not kidding when I tell you that I felt my body kick into gear after my first 10 minutes using it on only the 5th setting. Since I started using this belt massager two months ago, I have lost 10 inches in my waist alone (I've used it 10 minutes at a time, 3 times a day, running it over my whole body). The tapemeasure wasn't long enough to measure me, I had to add a ribbon to it and then measure the ribbon to know how much over 60 inches my waist was --- I had a 66 inch waist, now down to a 55 inch waist in TWO MONTHS. I am pain free after workouts, I have better circulation (my hands/feet don't get cold like they used to), I have no swelling in my ankles (in spite of running on the beach daily), and finally - FINALLY - my intense workout routine is DOABLE and EFFECTIVE!!! This massager helped keep me from tearing my hamstring by relieving extreme cramping in my legs, helped give me more energy after I worked out, by relaxing the muscles and allowing me to get the most out of my times of rest between workouts. I finally felt my body coming alive, and that served to even further increase my motivation. Because I didn't cramp up and hurt, I kept going, every day, with my routine, and am now down 40 pounds. Granted, large people do lose weight quickly in the beginning, but just because the weight comes off faster, doesn't mean the skin has a chance to adapt or that the body feels good. This massager is helping my skin to get enough blood flow to it, and I've even been told by my doctor that the amount of sagging he expected me to have already, is not there. He asked me what I was doing, I told him about the belt massager, and he said that if I keep it up, I may very well not even need skin removal surgery when I'm done losing the weight. I totally, absolutely, COMPLETELY LOVE THIS MASSAGER!!!! I HIGHLY recommend it to any girl who really wants to ensure that her skin tightens as she is losing weight, and to anyone who wants relief after intense workouts. This massager already paid for itself - and will pay for itself countless times over - by helping me to stay injury free and tightening my skin as lose the fat. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK for carrying this massager! I absolutely feel that it has saved my life, my sanity and my body.

    Read More
    beachgirl777 July 25, 2013
  • Great product, help eliminate painful back, weight
    Verified Purchase

    I used to use the **** product that was like this, and it always kept the extra weight off my bottom. This is even better, and better-made. I never knew it would not only easily help me slim down, but also its benefits include getting rid of severe back pain and sciatica pains in the legs easily! Not only that, but I had a circulation problem in both legs, that with the help of the front belt, stimulates circulation in the legs, gets rid of swollen ankles and so my health is much-improved thanks to this unique belt-massager. With care for the neck, it's invaluable to hep with neck pain and shoulder pains also. Am so grateful it's back on the market, a TERRIFIC PRODUCT!

    Read More
    ouchback January 19, 2013
  • massager
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this machine. I use it 10 minutes a day and noticed positive changes : less cellulite, some weight loss. better waist line.

    Read More
    galinaf September 29, 2012
  • Works really well
    Verified Purchase

    Does a nice job when my back gets tired and achy. Works well on my neck too

    Read More
    qwiltmom December 10, 2011
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Time will tell....belts too narrow and not heavy duty type. Hope it "holds up" to use over the years. Not daily, but several times a week.

    Read More
    chuckllb August 28, 2011
  • Belt Exercise Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Found myself constantly studying after returning to school for nursing. I am not accustomed to sitting in the classroom, then there's all the time required for studying anatomy and nursing skills. This machine has been a life saver. I read powerpoints or study flashcards while standing on it. The movement generated by this machine replaces some of the outdoor walking I was accustomed to. The changes in my routine are much less of a shock to my system now and I feel energized once again.

    Read More
    jpperaino December 24, 2010
  • It really works
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality product that really works. It eliminated my "love handles" using it 30 minites a day for 8 weeks. It is easy to put together, in about 5 minutes.

    Read More
    lgshell November 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    yhkim1851 January 22, 2017
Sponsored Links