Today: $104.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunpentown AB-753 Blood Circulation Massager

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This is great. It does everything as described. I have been using it since 2008.

    Read More
    ginget March 18, 2016
  • R A
    Verified Purchase

    Love this machine. Have had one for years. With RA I get up every morning & use it for two 15 min.cycles to decrease the pain in lower back & legs. Would not be without one of these.

    Read More
    Sara J R. February 9, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband who has been having problems with his feet. He has been using it for a while and it seems to be helping - he walks much better. Hoping continued use will be beneficial for him

    Read More
    June M F. January 27, 2016
  • DONNA H
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a great price

    Read More
    Oma Duck December 27, 2015
  • Intense
    Verified Purchase

    This works well but is very intense. Too intense for my mother so we sent it back. Not sure what we expected and maybe we didn't give it a chance but my mom didn't like the feeling.

    Read More
    mtmiracle April 24, 2012
  • MASSAGER
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has Cancer anf the Kemo is affecting her feet,this was perfect for her.

    Read More
    buggett April 15, 2012
  • Foot Massager
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed that their is no magnetic field as written on-line and the massager is actually uncomfortable as it hurts the bottom of the feet because the bumps for acupuncture points are HARD. Their is nothing comfortable for resting your feet on. This is a vibrator and not a massager that has rotating heads.

    Read More
    mzgiggles March 20, 2012
  • Fantastic Phenominal Massager
    Verified Purchase

    Jan.24, 2012 - Everything about this Circulation Massager was as I read on the page of it's Functions & Ease of Use.All of it's features are Easy to Understand and instruction sheet is legible.Since I purchased it,I've only used it three times but I am sure I will get GREAT use out of this machine because I have very many aches and pains ! I used it for my Feet & WOW-What a Truly WONDERFUL Feeling ! I believe this is an Excellent product & I know I will be getting much more use out of it !! I am very Happy & Satisfied with my selection of this Fabulous Massager. The Plus point is that it comes with a Remote Control so your attention is not distracted if you wish to change the settings while in use.I intend to use it on my back next time to see how that works out for me.And this is my sincere review of this item/product.

    Read More
    chileemama January 24, 2012
  • wow, it really helped
    Verified Purchase

    Well basically it just vibrates. If you are healthy and young, I doubt you will benifit from this machine, but if you are older and have some pain in your feet or legs, I think this could possibly help you. My feet get stiff and hurt really bad like if I sit for a while or if I do too much excersize. I think it's arthritis. Five minutes of vibration takes the pain away for hours. I actually look forward to excersizing now. Make sure you read the warnings.

    Read More
    sams48 September 26, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I tried this item at my sister's house, and knew I had to have one. Of course at first I used it non-stop, but haven't used it as much lately. I especially think it's good for people with numbness in their feet. I know my sister used to lay on it for her neck, but I haven't tried that. For the price, it's a good value.

    Read More
    clydajo August 5, 2011
  • Circulate This!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a foot massager for quite some time and finally made the decision to purchase this one... I am very happy with the purchase (which I actually gave as a present to my parents for Christmas). They frequently tell me when they have used it and have only good things to say about it. I enjoyed using it while I was at home during the Holidays and like the opotion to use the automatic setting or set the manual setting to the highest level - the feeling I had after using it lasted for a long time and I felt like I was walking on air. I liked it so much I think I may purchase one for myself!

    Read More
    jamesphillips January 12, 2011
  • Sunpentown AB-753 Blood Circulation Massager
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great machine. I feel blessed to have found it. I have tried others and they do not compare.

    Read More
    tom02723 October 23, 2010
  • Instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Did not come with a manual or any instructions. Do not understand how to use features or what some are for. There is a calorie reader but don't understand what it means. If you use for one auto setting the calorie counter reads over 2,000 but of course that is impossible that you burned that many calories, so what does it mean. But it definitely makes your legs and thighs tingle after a session. It also moves when you have your feet on it so it is very difficult to keep your feet on it while it is working.

    Read More
    calidealfinder October 10, 2009
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for a dear friend who has circulation problems in his legs. He's been using it and reports it has made a difference.

    Read More
    hygieia June 18, 2009
Sponsored Links