Today: $89.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Multi-Level Foot Massager

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Happy feet
    Verified Purchase

    This relaxing and just makes my feet feel great with its vibration. It helps on those days you have been on your feet all day. nice and compact.

    Read More
    MaryGrace D. October 8, 2016
  • Good Massager
    Verified Purchase

    This has really worked for me, but just a warning that I had to start wearing heavy socks so my feet wouldn't hurt after. It really gets in there to stimulate blood flow.

    Read More
    pbrig July 13, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my fiance. He loves the infrared heating and multiple speed settings helped to alleviate even the worst foot pain. He is on his feet for 8 hours a day on hard concrete flooring, so this has greatly reduced his aches and pains. He uses it every time after work. No complaints! Great buy!

    Read More
    Caitlin T. March 17, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it. It was a gift. It helps his pain in his feet.

    Read More
    Deborah S. February 17, 2016
  • Does a fine job.
    Verified Purchase

    Helps with my RLS. Needs to be on non slip surface.

    Read More
    D B H. September 7, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Having help at all. Don't like the massage

    Read More
    Elsie R. August 15, 2015
  • yes
    Verified Purchase

    ok but not good as i expected

    Read More
    jeanandleslie May 14, 2015
  • Amazing foot messager
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has chronic back pain due to a herniated disc, in his lower back so I looked on the Overstock.com website to see what they had that might help him and discovered this foot massager. When the foot massager arrived my husband used it and has been using it ever since. He swears it helps to relieve his back pain. I would definitely recommend this to anyone experiencing back problems or anyone that is on their feet a lot. Thank you Overstock.com for smooth transactions, fast order processing and even faster shipping!!!

    Read More
    ecisme March 20, 2014
  • Ok but very noisey
    Verified Purchase

    It worked fine for about a month even though it was nosier that I had expected even sitting on carpet. It started making terrible loud sounds and we don't use it anymore. Disappointed in the product.

    Read More
    pah1964 July 10, 2012
  • Sunny foot massager
    Verified Purchase

    this foot massager was a gift to my husband who has neuropathy in his feet. It has reduced the numbness in his feet and increased the circulation. I am a diabetic and have some issues that are being helped immensely by the reflexology and ultra red and magnetic waves. I can honestly say that it is used every night before bed and we both have had relief with its use. It is worth every penny we paid for it. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    jwurz March 13, 2012
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a dog walker and couldn't believe how good my feet can feel after using the massager. Incredible!! LOVE the remote too.

    Read More
    earchicago February 21, 2012
  • this massager does what it was made for

    this machine does what it is made for and the wife loves it. the only thing about this massager is that the rubber groments broke apart about a month after useing it. had some from a different massager that i had for 5 years and had finally wore it out and put them in this massager.now they have broke apart. the massager is not doing the wife no good now for i have no more groments to replace them with. they need to make a better rubber groments for this product to last. overall the massager is great.

    Read More
    obiedad February 7, 2012
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    I have only been using it for a couple of weeks and I am very pleased. I have peripheral neuropathy in my feet and this machine has already made a difference. I don't know, or even expect it to reverse what I have, but each time I use it, my feet feel better, and the effect last for a fair amount of time. Previous reviews are correct, it takes a little while for your feet to be able to tolerate the vibration for an extended while because it hurts somewhat when you first start using it. Gets much better with each successive use.

    Read More
    commrep December 30, 2011
  • my daughter likes it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter who has had long term foot pain. Her comment: "Heaven," and she does note that it tends to walk across her ceramic tile floors. She's still experimenting with the settings.

    Read More
    grumpygrinch December 15, 2011
  • Slept very well after using foot massager.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used my foot massager quite a few times. It relaxes me and I sleep much better after use. I have a general overall better feeling after using.

    Read More
    msshibainu September 6, 2011
  • This is the foot massager I have searched for year

    Great Unit nothing can compare to it. worth every cent many times over.

    Read More
    k7tiv May 9, 2011
  • multi level foot massager
    Verified Purchase

    Im very satisfied of the product and the shipping and handling has been done very smartly, The article was in very good condition, thank you Overstock, Im very satisfied to make business with you. Emerentienne D.(****) from Lameque ,N.B.

    Read More
    craftmail February 24, 2011
  • Broke after 3 months

    I bought this massager in January and the top plastic top where you rest your feet broke for the first time after about a month. Overstock representatives sent out a new top and I thought all was well. Well the darn thing broke again in the same place two days ago (March 16) and now Overstock won't give a refund because the warranty time period has passed by. BOTTOM LINE: This massager is over **** and won't last. This massager is not durable and I have "babied" it. Pass this product by or you will also lose out on your hard-earned $$s like I did.

    Read More
    tsugem65 March 18, 2010
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This massager is more than it appears.. Nice relaxation tool.

    Read More
    stella2569 March 7, 2010
  • sunny multi level foot massager
    Verified Purchase

    i love the foot massager, i have had cheaper ones in the past , they did not even come close to this one. the heating element gets very warm, the 15 level massage unit gives your feet a good workout, the guide gives you examples of many other uses for the massager such as to massage your lower back and calfs, money well spent unit very easy to use.

    Read More
    james5961 February 21, 2010
Sponsored Links