Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Health Fitness Analog Bathroom Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Marysville Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Gives accurate numbers, darn it anway

    Read More
    halfpint19 April 4, 2016
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    Actual weight is off by about 11 pounds when set to zero so it looks stupid set that far away from zero

    Read More
    cthomp1803 May 14, 2015
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected, works fine. Nice size, easy to store.

    Read More
    jamsau38 April 6, 2013
  • Worked Good
    Verified Purchase

    The scale works - you hve to constantly adjust it after moving it from one location to another but its pretty much Accurate

    Read More
    wheezer1950 October 16, 2012
  • BUMPY
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my husband, and he could not use it. I did not return it, because shipping costs are so high. I will donate it to our Sr. center.

    Read More
    gerigo September 27, 2012
  • Bathroom scale..Sunny Health Fitness
    Verified Purchase

    How disappointed....the unit, seemed to be binding in movement..and after many attempts to adjust..was not successful . The unit was "tinny" light, and fragile. At one point the scale registered beyond reason...then after two or three more attempts..it would barely move beyond # 0! The good news, was the ease of return..although it is a 40 mile trip to UPS!..

    Read More
    chiendous September 7, 2012
  • Great scale. Good value for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this scale. But if you wear glasses, you may need to put them on to see the lines, they could be darker and further apart. The weight does not change every time you step on it, which is good. My husband is a real tender foot so the nubs of the flowers hurt his feet. I did not find this a problem.

    Read More
    donna76 September 2, 2012
  • Attractive and accurate Scale
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is very accurate and attractive. Its slim size stores easily.

    Read More
    aedowning July 1, 2012
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a nice looking scale. I use it once a week to check my weight. It does the job.

    Read More
    pslo April 16, 2012
  • ARRIVED DEFECTIVE
    Verified Purchase

    ARRIVED BROKEN, EVEN THOUGH APPEARED TO BE PACKAGED WELL.

    Read More
    caly28 March 2, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it it was exactly,what,i wanted great discription

    Read More
    vernickyhodge2 February 5, 2012
Sponsored Links